Si gazeti imeingilia Jimi Wanjigi....

Exposee na masweep kadhaa. Cheki hii line ilinichekesha
“For a man who manufactures nothing of note and offers no service to humanity beyond cutting deals and fixing tenders, the Kenyan taxpayer has gifted Mr Jimi Richard Wanjigi a fairy tale existence.”:smiley:

Do you think hii ni revenge ya hiyo story ya Friends of Jubilee Foudechon?
They’re literally trying to bring him out.

Ideally, a man with such vast wealth and tentacles would be able to control what goes on about him in the media. But maybe he’s lost friends…? I don’t know but from here it’s a slippery slope.

PS: #TeamSiwessCric pia mimi ni moja wenyu. Leo make an exception for a village elder

Story 1
http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/How-a-tenderpreneur-makes-billions-at-taxpayer-s--expense/1950946-3987354-fo2403z/index.html

Story 2
http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/The-covert-life-of-Jimi-Richard-Wanjigi/1950946-3987358-1u8exsz/index.html

[SIZE=1]PS2: I’m still awake coz I had an accident/scare with the project. Story and pics will be put in the motoring section later when I’m less traumatised. [/SIZE]

Pole kwa accident
Wacha jimi akule tomato

He is no longer paying, the protection fee.

Jeez! Unajua there are some amounts of money that sound ficticious when mentioned, 10 million in school fees per year? There are lanes and then there are LANES.
A mind this smart… Had he put in honest work si he would still be wealthy
I can now see how JUMA claimed Ruto was after his life, hizi tender drama zote, and fact that the Wanjigi feels it was a warning to him…
Alafu mnaona hutu tucivil society buggers Githongo na kegoro … Alafu wanasimama mbele yetu kwa TV atiwanapigania haki

For the Nation to publish that story, they must have been given access to a lot of information such that they are ready for whatever action he might take. This information can only come from government sources. I think failing to get the 32B from SGR made him mad to an extent of wanting to take revenge at all cost.

I think he has become so bold and sure of himself as an untouchable that he felt he could openly blackmail and oppose the government of the day in order to get what he wants. Now they have decided to deconstruct him and with that deconstruction, the mystery is gone, his power is gone.

Slippery slope- A slippery slope is the perceived danger of a “bad” behavior or situation easily degrading into an even worse behavior or situation, resulting in a downward spiral.

Declaring that something leads to a slippery slope is a common tactic in fearmongering.

I do not see anything wrong with what he does although I do think this is a warning shot.

wacha watu wamenyane. power to the people.

Pesa zimemwangwa hizo story kupublishiwa…Wanjigi ni chief of cartels in Kenya

[ATTACH=full]107925[/ATTACH]

Vile watu wa 30k salo wanasoma io story

The guy is having a really long day today

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Why-Jimi-Wanjigi-fell-out-with-Uhuru/1064-3987350-4qs6hiz/index.html

I have to admit that Prior to reading the news articles on those links, I had never seen Jimi Wanjigi’s face. I actually thought he was an old guy - Someone in his late 50’s maybe. Quite a revelation I must say

The nation newspaper can choose to publish a story about how you sold 800kg of coccaine if I give them 8m and fools will buy the story … hope I make sense.

hapa sina ujuaji…:slight_smile:

So now the media has integrity and you take a neutral stance? If it was Waiguru I’m sure you would not be devoid of ujuaji.

You must be a sociopath in real life and the good thing is that you know it.

cannot even comment about how badly the articles have been penned? I find the flow very poor. it reads as if the articles were hurriedly put together so they could make it to the printer.

The new opposition sponsor has been exposed. His corrupt deals have been stopped one at a time since 2013 and he has been hitting back. With the tap closed soon he will start to struggle as he uses what’s left to try open the tap again. I’m glad the hypocrisy has been revealed. John Githongo and wanjigi now working together in channeling the dirty money to opposition while lecturing on anti-corruption crusade. John Githongo fled Kenya in the excuse of death threats from wanjigi on the anglo-leasing. Githongo is now swamped by western embassies cash that he practically lives in Hilton hotel.

It is still peddled that he is the chief financier of Naswa. Hehe the Nation group is trying to get it’s credit back after their editor’s saga

I never expected the Daily Nation to out Nasa/ODM this bad, what has caused the sudden change of heart?
[ATTACH=full]107927[/ATTACH]

On a normal day we should be seeing splashed photos of Nasa in Busia.