Siblings

Majamaa are you tight/ friends with your siblings, can you call them up for lunch just to hang out and chill ama ni wale majamaa munaonanga and talk once a year and even then hakuna kitu ya kuongea…if so what caused the fall out?

@Unataka kujua ili?

@Ngimanene na matharo ni @Bangi

Q why are you always one of the fastest Talkers to respond to a good thread with negativity or gifs to ruin what should be a good thread? why tho?:frowning:

Damu ni nzito kuliko maji but it all boils down to their personality…i am very tight with my siblings we fight but we never let the sun set before we make up

Ngite

Kumbaff

press the ignore button. meffi. by the way is free mbwa

Ngimanene kihiiiiiiiii

Digiiii kihiiiiiii

:D:DDon’t burst a vein or an artery on my accord. I ignore as I choose and wish. Do your ting.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Be easy on a pinkie

I think the older you get the more you begin to drift apart as you approach life differently and get your own families. Nonetheless, we are still tight but obviously not as tight as we were 10 years ago.

Mimi sijui why.
Being the firstborn I feel disconnected from the rest.
They call each,joke do stuff together.I have to call if i need anything from them.They too call whenever there is need.
I guess its coz i was away in boarding school for long.
When we meet all is okay but mimi huwa nimebaguliwa kiasi

Isokeei Kimakia. Mtu akitaka kufa juu ya comment hiyo ni shida yake.

We have a WhatsApp group and we check in once a day. Salamu tu most of the time but sometimes we get into serious business kama saa hii kuna some family piece of land we’re trying to sell. Chat is easier than making phonecalls IMHO

meeting ni ngumu since 1 is far away but we talk if need be.

We rarely meet. We meet like once per year but most deliberations are not honoured. Most are holier than thou and boring. Partying seems unholy to them.

We’re tight. It’s a blessing