silica gel

[ATTACH=full]39884[/ATTACH] You must have seen one of these in packagings of your new expensive sneakers, electronics (sio za snapdragon)etc
Here are some useful use of them other than “throw away, do not eat” Normally You Throw These Little Silica Gel Packages Away. But They Can Do So Much More Than Just Sit In The Trash.

#1 Wet cell phone:

If your cell phone gets wet or even falls into water, simply take the battery and SD and sim cards out and put it in a container with silica gel bags. That will absorb the moisture.

#2 Musty clothes:

If your clothes are a bit damp after vacation, just stick a few packages of the stuff in your suitcase. And voila, musty smells are prevented!

#3 Smelly sports bag:

The odor that inhabits sports bags and locker rooms is unpleasant at best. If you toss a couple of the bags into your bag or locker, it’ll smell a lot better.

#4 Foggy lenses:mad:ES

A camera’s lens can get foggy if you move from one temperature extreme to another (from a warm interior to a freezing outside for example). The gel bags can help if you keep a couple in your camera bag. In the case of water damage, the procedure from the first point can also help.

#5 Storing seeds:mad:aviator

If you leave a bag of seeds open you need to make sure that they remain dry over the winter. If you pack them into an airtight container with a couple bags of silica gel, there’s no problem!

#6 Dried flowers:

You can dry flowers faster if you wrap them up in some paper with a couple silica gel packages.

#7 Storing photos:

Put a package of silica gel in your photo boxes to protect them from moisture. They also stick together less.

#8 Windshields:mad:mayekeke,anko uwes,kikikikiki,webdev na all v8 vx owners

Place several silica gel packages on your dashboard help to stop your windshield from fogging up.
Click. thatviralfeed.com

HEHEHEHEH packaging ya hii samo inakuwanga kama ya tea bags na njugu banaa

cc
@ kawambui , nasikianga kama ni ka-farmer:)

nugu wewe

Vipi @snapdragon, habari ya jobo. Ulikuwa kwa mix jana riots za Babuon?

But some of the cases you mentioned, like musty clothes, require them in larger quantities. Good info!

I have a phobia for demos and riots I always imagine getting hit by a stray bullet or a stampede

Sawa, kuna opposhunity kubwa imeopen up vile Chupirii wameanza kudistribute tablets

Nimeacha kusoma nilipoona winter.

NIAJE MWIZI WA SIMU

Nice info.
I have always been tempted to eat.

But as per the info provided, eat them and you’ll be constipated to Kingdom come!

niko pao baba esther