Simba1 breaking news

President Uhuru cuts short his roadside speech at Kondele after being intertupted by a section of the crowd chanting ODM slogans.

See Also;
Nicolae Ceaușescu

Romania???

Rowdy youth boo President Uhuru Kenyatta in Kisumu as they chant 'Eurobond! Thief!

???

Developing: President Uhuru Kenyatta BOOED In Kisumu,Kondele With ODM Chants. ‘Mwizi Wa Eurobond Na Kura’ Rants.

Apa Bournemouth v Arsenali tuko halftime. Scores 0-2

Not cool.

Why does he bother that much with these idiots? By know he should have known they take any word babuon utters to be the gospel truth.

why does he even bother

you pea-brained. No, i really mean it. So you also taking what he is saying as the gospel truth?

Who saying what idiot with smelly poop in his underwear?

The niggers is duty bound as a president, its embarrassing. If he is not felt there, we breeding hardcore goons and fattening them for showdown 2017.

UB40’s Sins Of The Fathers comes to mind…

Fixed.

Musubcounty amemalizwa na huwezi mtetea,?

Itienary of a sitting president dictates he should visit all corners of the country irrespective of his support. was gazetted some time in the 70’s through some Finace act. His salary comes from taxpayers.

Sasa wewe unacheka juu ya mtu amesema ati huvaa underwear mpaka inapata wadudu. Only a special kind of idiot does that.

Here we go again…go on YouTube n see how many times Obama has been booed. What do u think makes Uhuru an exception to opposition?

mathiaas=kanyoka