Simple Lasagna ala mbelava

Lasagne
Cook the mince the same way you cook for a bolognese with the same ingredients and seasoning . I normally try not to fully cook it as it’s going to cook more in the oven

I use grossman bechamel sauce. ( supa bought) but you can use any white lasagna sauce or better still, make your own.

Start with Mince, lasagne sheets, bechamel sauce repeat if you are layering. On the final layer, add grated cheese on top and bake in the oven for about 40 minutes.

Enjoy with a side dish of veggies

hii nini???

mbona inakaa kama exhibit ya aggravated third degree arson act with the intent of ensuring that someone is harmed?

@Gio / aka @Azor Ahai kuja utupe transleshen

Kwani mnataka nini? Shukuru @mbelava ameleta pics

@Gio, we know your handwriting.

Kaa na mama yako na usiniite @Gio tena kipii

Simple and nice. The minced beef should be properly seasoned to bring out the flavours.

I noticed the fresh flowers too…very nice!

I have a problem with quantity, ilioverflow whilst in the oven but ilikua tamu sane. On seasoning, i use Knorr cubes and mushroom soup powder replacing the need for salt.

Are those the only ingredients that you used in seasoning the beef? I would add black pepper, and lots of it, amongst other spices.

@Mkufuu njoo utupe translation Bana.

I dont use black pepper, I do however use a lot of onions in all my cooking and garlic, bay leaves and on top of the tomatoes, I add tomato puree. I used pasta instead jana and it was a bit runny.

Not a spices person then? Natural herbs are good too…you used pasta instead of?

I am more inclined to use natural herbs than spices. I meant Passata, pole.

Watu wa nyanya, kitunguu na chuMBI, tukae wapi ?

I love lasagna