#Singapore7s

Full Time[S]#[/S][B]Kenya7s[/B] 34-0 France

Last game Kenya Vs USA at 14:44

Super sport channel gani?

You beat me to posting this. We are the only team in Singapore sevens to keep a clean sheet. Love Shujaa why lie? [ATTACH=full]168268[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168267[/ATTACH]

Kumbe avocado huwa inafanya kazi. Wafaransa wameaibishwa vilivyo.

Viva shujaas time to prove to dump we ain’t shithole…

Ngombe shikeni wrink
https://esmhls1-i.akamaihd.net/hls/live/510580/ESM-hls-live-2_1_1000@510580/chunklist.m3u8

Cc @Mundu Mulosi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHRJM8Wa3pU

KEN 33 - 14 USA

On to the quarters.

Good stuff!

Ya ufaransa nliona na nikama hawa waluhya walikua high on steroids

Kenya won its game against the USA. Good job kenya kungekuwa na emoji ya thumbs up ningeweka

Haya, @Limitless_ke, nunua humble pie, ukuje usome hapa kwaza halafu uikule na maji moto.

[SIZE=7]Kenya Defeats USA 34-14 to Reach Singapore Sevens Quarterfinals [/SIZE]

By [John Wanjohi]('https://www.mwakilishi.com/user/3388')     Sat, 04/28/2018 @ 08:47am     13 views    1 comments 

https://www.mwakilishi.com/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/2018-04/sevens-pic_0.jpg?itok=kPjEh12P

Comment        1                    [Facebook]('https://www.mwakilishi.com/#facebook')[Twitter]('https://www.mwakilishi.com/#twitter')[LinkedIn]('https://www.mwakilishi.com/#linkedin')[WhatsApp]('https://www.mwakilishi.com/#whatsapp')[Share]('https://www.addtoany.com/share#url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.mwakilishi.com%2Farticle%2Fsports-news%2F2018-04-28%2Fkenya-defeats-usa-34-14-to-reach-singapore-sevens-quarterfinals&title=Kenya%20Defeats%20USA%2034-14%20to%20Reach%20Singapore%20Sevens%20Quarterfinals%20')

Kenya has sailed to the Singapore Sevens Cup quarter-finals after defeating USA 33-14 in their final Pool B match played at National Stadium on Saturday.
After falling 28-19 to England in their opening fixture, Kenya staged a come-back by beating France 34-0 to revive their hopes of reaching to the quarterfinals.
Against USA, Kenya’s Samuel Oliech scored a brace of tries as Kenya touched down five times and four conversions to end Mike Friday’s charge for the Cup.
The victory against US becomes Kenya’s seventh Cup quarterfinals appearance this season, with their best performances being in Canada and Hong Kong, where they took home silver.
Kenya will now lock horns with Pool “C” winners South Africa in the quarterfinal on Sunday at 7:52am.

Win 2, lose 1.
This has happened in all legs without fail.

Somebody was doubting our capability when the pools were quoted, here we are

Shait. Sisi kwisaa

kwani USA waliamua ni wacheze sports zote since hakuna mtu alikua anajua wala kujali what the fuck is american football,baseball na lacrosse?

Cup quarters Kenya vs South Africa 7:05

Niko bahali yake live live…si mnajua mimi ni senior mdau…
[ATTACH=full]168330[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]168332[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168333[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168333[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168336[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168337[/ATTACH]

Bila quadrijoint signecha, pereka hizi picha kuleee ---------->