singer’s sanitary towel falls out during concert

A Mexican singer was left in an embarrassing predicament when her sanitary towel fell out as she performed on live TV. Patricia Navidad, 42, was belting out her hit Despierta America in front of thousands on breakfast TV when the incident occured. Viewers were left stunned when the towel slipped out from under her blue minidress and onto the floor.
But Patricia remained thoroughly professional and continued with her performance without flinching. A clip of the unfortunate malfunction soon found its way online where it has gone viral in South America.
Rather than hide and wait for the ground to swallow her up, defiant Patricia has shown what a good sport she is by laughing off the incident. The star tweeted: "I want to make it clear that I never threw or would throw the pad. “It fell by itself through a very sophisticated tunnel! Thank you, I love you.” Then she added: "This is not something I should be ashamed of or be mocked for. "But while judging, bullying and pointing at me you forget you are not what you say you are.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pgSVhyLNzM

vile @Unicorn atacomment hapo shini.

Kwani hakuwa amevaa thong

Hii ni ubaya kushikana vitu na masking tape.

Kwani pads za Mexico hazina wings to help the pad stay in place yawa.

At least it wasnt a tampon :confused:

Hiyo haiwezi anguka

Pads do fly … she a legit cougar still. DF anytime

Indecency on her part…when a woman is menstruating she should avoid dressing in such a manner and engaging in public performances.

Ilikuwa imeshikwa na cellotape…But she is a real artist, she continued performing.

Labda alikuwa na g-string

You guys talk soo much yet you know so little bout sanitary taulo’s

Ebu educate us

Like she explained, there’s nothing to be ashamed of. These things happen. Njuri Ncheke supports her

if she is 42, I am 45. love me a cougar in shape.

maybe fisi sacco know a bit of em. personally cant stand fucking a menstruating lady.

You are missing a lot

nani alitupatia story ya vampire? ufisi na ulevi iko na mambo you cant write anything off

that was drinking spree dude…:D:D:D

Atleast whoever is DFing her knows hana ball!:D:D