My cuzo ako single, anatafuta mtu wa kumueka.
Violete Village Elder Jan 1, 2021 #3 Jan 1, 2021 #3 mikel said: Is there any chance mnafanana sura ama mwili? Click to expand... {1p=°xy=1°¬
Muthafari Village Elder Jan 1, 2021 #5 Jan 1, 2021 #5 Yaani unarusha your cousin to the den of wolves?
Violete Village Elder Jan 1, 2021 #6 Jan 1, 2021 #6 Muthafari said: Yaani unarusha your cousin to the den of wolves? Click to expand... Ni ye ameapprove
Muthafari Village Elder Jan 1, 2021 #8 Jan 1, 2021 #8 Violete said: Ni ye ameapprove Click to expand... Violete said: Ni ye ameapprove Click to expand... Ooh hapo sawa. She might meet her soul mate on these streets. You never know.
Violete said: Ni ye ameapprove Click to expand... Violete said: Ni ye ameapprove Click to expand... Ooh hapo sawa. She might meet her soul mate on these streets. You never know.
Abba Busaa Catalytica Jan 2, 2021 #11 Jan 2, 2021 #11 mikel said: Is there any chance mnafanana sura ama mwili? Click to expand...
Thinman90 Village Elder Jan 2, 2021 #12 Jan 2, 2021 #12 Ati 'mtu wa kumuweka' what does she bring to the table? In 2021 we are only associating with women who add value to us
Ati 'mtu wa kumuweka' what does she bring to the table? In 2021 we are only associating with women who add value to us
poyoloko Uncle Nyam Jan 2, 2021 #14 Jan 2, 2021 #14 ChifuMbitika said: Is she a dwarf? Click to expand... Nope just a typical lovely kikuyu girl
Jimit Gargantuan Jan 2, 2021 #19 Jan 2, 2021 #19 Nothing like cousins. She is probably competing with that girl and just wants to see the kijiji roast her to ashes. Well, she is ugly. And you must be hell of ugly too if she is a serious competition to you
Nothing like cousins. She is probably competing with that girl and just wants to see the kijiji roast her to ashes. Well, she is ugly. And you must be hell of ugly too if she is a serious competition to you
Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii Village Sponsor Jan 2, 2021 #20 Jan 2, 2021 #20 Hii kitu inakaa 45 years apo