SINGLE MOTHER RANT

I know my views seem to border on extremes but Id like to propose that if you are a single mother you steer clear of men particularly if you are a parent with a girl or girls. Now I understand you’re human and you made a mistake or you got fed up of male bullshit and slavery and decided you can a better mother without the poor caliber of men on the market or fate dealt you a bad hand your husband died,your baby daddy was a monster but my proposal is take your shenanigans to lodgings and please leave your kids the hell out of your sex life.

First of all, you need to understand that there’s alot of stigma that goes with being a single,sure you’ve seen it here, bitter and depressed single mother ,hootchie single mother, desperate single mother. You get the picture men have of you, they think you’re a fucking idiot for letting a man or men use you and leave your their baggage and they think you’re used goods,you’re cheap,you’re loose,you have low self esteem.Basically they have more respect for some animal than they do for you.

You know ama tell it like it is and am taking no prisoners because I want to help a sister out. It breaks my heart when I read about some man who has assaulted his step daughter and those stories kusema kweli theyre on the rise,I will attach a few at the end. I know you need you need some loving momma but Ive had male friends who had a mother who had the boyfriend thing going on, they were so bitter and hurt by it, even as adults. If you must fornicate or have bfs whatever you wanna call it, do it huko nje mbali sana na watoi wako coz you dont know how much damage you’re doing. Even if the guy doesnt molest your kids,changing bfs hurts kids coz they get attached because of the daddy loss in their lives.

Men have no respect for single moms,they think theyre easy pickings, so usually high caliber men dont approach single moms.Its the scumbags who just want to take advantage of a woman they perceive to be down, basically a damaged woman,wounded prey. So the strategy for getting with a single mom,is court her kid, Ive seen this enough times to know its a real strategy. Ive seen a woman whose bf was all up with her baby dota, taking the girl out, buying her things, till the mom akainingia box after marriage he was like I dont want this kid in my house,ship her to your momma. Just imagine the pain of that kid,who thought ,finally shes got a daddy only to be dumped at her grandmother and have even no access to her mom. I saw a girl on Faraja who became a gangster because her mom remarried after she was used to them being the 2 of them.

Ladies, men are very crafty and they become craftier when theyve got an advantage over you. As a beast of prey you must be ten times more cunning than any man stepping to you particularly when you’re at what is considered as being at a disadvantage by society such as being poor or being a single mother/widowed /divorced or being plus size or being older.When you become a mom ,its allabout your kids,emotions weka kwa nest ,mbali huko.Your kids wellbeing comes first. Even with their own biological dad you must protect them by not leaving them alone with him.Because let’s face it, men have a problem with any kind of temptation. Sometimes its even theyre like possesed so the same way you dont trust a houseboy with your daughters ,dont trust them with any man I dont care who he is. How sweet he is.How much money he has.How much he seems to love your kids.This is a man. Period. Better safe than sorry.

Personally,am decided that I cant remarry until my kids are out of home because I want to protect them from being preyed on.Its a known fact that paedophiles target single moms so they can access their kids,there was a mzungu in a wheelchair that was on the run for child porn by the time he was extradited he had married a Kenyan woman who was a single mom of 2 boys. Your guess is as good as mine why he married that woman considering his porn was paedophile gay porn.

You deserve love but your kids deserve a good childhood not trauma and heartache especially boys are so hurt when they momma is being fucked by all kinds of men. Its painful. Male kids love and adore and venerate their moms.They dont want people talking about how easy their mom is. Look,what Im trying to say is that you can not have your cake and eat it. If you must date keep it under wraps , away from your kids. I know a woman can be really broken down by this point and in need of some comfort.Unfortunately all thats available is wolves in comfort/love skin. Just put your kids first unless yaani that guy is Trump or really the shit,forget remarriage,forget bfs you bring home,forget introducing these losers to your kids.

Man to spend life in jail for killing wife, infecting daughter with Aids By Nderitu Gichure | Published Thu, October 5th 2017 at 00:00, Updated October 4th 2017 at 21:38 GMT +3 SHARE THIS ARTICLE Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

An appeal filed by a man imprisoned for life for killing his wife and defiling his 11-year-old step-daughter has been dismissed. The High Court in Nyeri threw out the appeal by the convict (name withheld to protect the identity of the minor), who was jailed for life by a magistrate’s court last year. ALSO READ: Kuresoi man arrested for allegedly defiling three minors Justice Jairus Ngaah said the evidence adduced at the trial court against the accused was watertight as he personally confessed to the police about the offences four years later. The judge termed the incident chilling after hearing how the man pulled the minor out of her bedroom where she was sleeping with her two other siblings and defiled her. The court noted the girl was honest and candid about the incident that occurred on the night of October 19 and 20, 2011, at their home in Mweiga, Kieni West. The minor told the court she could not scream as the man, who she referred to as Daddy, threatened her with death. After committing the act, the suspect went into hiding, only to resurface after four years before surrendering himself at Othaya police station where he confessed the murder and the defilement. Upon confession, the minor, who was living at a children’s refuge centre, was on May 2, 2015, taken to Nyeri Referral Hospital for medical examination where she was found to be HIV-positive. During hearing of the case, he later denied defiling the minor. While upholding the sentence, the judge said the minor could not have gone to hospital since the person she believed could have taken her to hospital was dead. ALSO READ: Four arrested over gang attack on villages in Bungoma “I reckon the loss of her mother was such a painful experience even an adult would have been forgiven for being weighed down by the loss of one’s mother rather seeking a timely medical attention for the kind of injury that the complainant sustained,” said the judge. RELATED TOPICS: Aids defilement life sentence
Read more at: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001256442/man-to-spend-life-in-jail-for-killing-wife-infecting-daughter-with-aids

c

can i buy you coffee today

Yes if I can bring my husband. He’s Meru so write a will just in case

Wueh…! Ye ukuvumilia aje:eek: you look like you can nag to death

Why would you bring your husband?you can’t sustain a conversation like you do online?

For backup

c’mon…flimsy excuse

I will read the comments.

Why would you smash Mama bear and go for the chicks? Thats predatory and a sign of an unstable person. Cant relate

@GeorginaMakena True meanwhile, pia mimi NAOMBA NIKUNYONYE KISIGINO

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

I am one person who.don’t mind Single mom so long she will meet my thresholds.

Si kuna time ulichezwa na msee wa kra 10 nill over a certain single momma.

Didn’t you get enough?

The Internet never forgets

We have men who have married single mother’s and are raising the children with no noise .NB We have single mothers by choice

watu waheshimu singomadhas

Si akupee mimba utulie, ama hajui “long d!ck style”?

Wapi Andrew kibe…

nimefika