Single mothers everywhere

So a few nights ago nimeland deal flani which required me to spend sometime pale K- west/zimmerman. These place plus surrounding areas imejaa single mothers pekee, every lady kitu 23-27 lazima ako na mtoto. Kwani what is happening to our society? I pity the coming generation they will grow up being bitter and with plenty of psychological issues due to lack of father figure while growing up.

The government should do something to regulate the number of single mums emerging every single day.

[/QUOTE]

Mandatory castration, maybe?

More Betachieth simps are now awoke from these toxic feminists turning to MGTOW and disappearing to the darkest corner of karura

Bumped into a 19 Year old fine thing pale FB convinced her akanipa number conversation ikarudi Whatsapp turned out she is a single mother in form 4 in one of these day schools in Nairobi …hana ata ID . sim card is registered in her cuzo’s name…I had to abandon the mission

Ban fornication and impose a penalty on parents conceiving out of wedlock, perhaps?

Predominant in kyuk areas

Sub humans should be denied the right to reproduce.

nirushie io number nimtafutie ID niongeze mileage

vaa helmet kabla wakuje

Nishafishe cornea inbox na urushe number.

They will. Welfare and child support. The consumer (men) will be forced to shoulder the burden.

Rudi Somali and kill each other.

That is not what i meant…a tough penalty for any lady who gives birth without being married.

Boss, insults won’t change facts.

The social fabric imekatika kabisa

Kakamega county iko na the highest numner of single mums is that a kikuyu predominant area?

Nope! Unadanganya

Doesn’t the bible say go forth and procreate??

Enda tafuta records ya Census utacheki kakamega iko na the highest population of children whose fathers whereabouts are unknown.

That book iko na ujinga mingi. Did it state how the vipiis are supposed to be cated for in a sinking economy?

You can say all you want… Yap like a mad man… but the truth is, if right now I go out to the street, and I stop a lady… ask them if they are single mum’s chances are, and I can bet my scrotums, atakua wa huko

Or simply niingie tagged niulize single mum’s huko where they come from …