Single Mothers in Tinder-Reddit

MGTOW Batallion in Reddit wamesema ogopa single mother kama CoronaVirus [ATTACH=full]289503[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]289504[/ATTACH]

As I will continue preaching here, single-mothers are bottom of the barrel trash. Nothing will ever convince me otherwise

Amen Brother!!!

Wanaume wamechangamka hii decade. Hapana tambua umefi yao ya kutuletea second hand used up pussy. Ati ni “ready family.” Ile siku tutawahi patana na dume iniambie iliangukia “ready made family.” Basss, story yetu imeisha, can’t have losers in my circle.

Amen. Also, given that you’re not marrying a virgin then the pussy is already second-hand pussy with a lot of trauma and other B.S. Sasa ongeza upuzi ya watoto wa alpha-chad hapo to all that mess…

Ni kama akili za single-mothers huwa cabinet ya meno. That’s the only explanation hapa

siku hizi kama hauna mtoto tafuta dem ako 20 years umweke ball.

wacheni utoto, kwani pussy hukiandika imekulwa na nani na umetoa ball ngapi? Pussy ni pussy.

What is this place’s obsession with single mothers? The way you people talk about them nikama wamefanya WW2

Single mothers should be quarantined

That single mother is the drama in this case, so we don’t have time for her drama. Shule zimefunguliwa lipa son’s school fee, fee mar chieth.

Yes Master. Agreed. Thy should stay away from single mothers

I respect single mothers and I know many work hard to support their children without demanding or even requesting assistance from a man. They are contented with their status and do not go about online and offline looking for somebody to love them, their kids, or even give financial support.

However, I also understand that there are some who abuse their status. They feel bitter for being single mothers and assume any man they come across should carry their burden without questioning or complaining. They are the type that are always texting, chatting and asking for “small” favors from men. I know they make a significant proportion of the women parading themselves in the dating apps. I recommend keeping off such kabisa!

Can somebody say an amen

This thread will meet its threshold after we have an input from our resident Brownskin

If you have married one shove it down your ass,you are the worst loser.You and @byro

The ever ubiquitous topic. When aliens take over, they will rub their heads over the fascination we had about this.

You’re quite insecure aren’t you? Being so offended by who others are marrying, let people live their lives at peace, enough with this unhealthy obsession. Jipe shugli

That is a big fucking lie. Unless she’s employed in a big or stable government job. Some simp white knight is bankrolling her

Endelea kulea mtoto wa alpha male pole pole.

Msito @byro hupost one sentence per week tangu akutane na single mother. He is busy slaving for a bastard. That is how mean single mothera are.