single mothers

Let me give some advise to men who find it hard to find willing fuckmates, just identify a single mother with one or two kids, approach her, in your meetings just be reminding her that you love her kids, remember to buy cheap things like shoes and toys for the kid, lie to her that you gonna marry her…A woman is ever desperate to have her kids raised by a father figure, they are ever desperate for a man in their lives…no serious man hits at them because kids are always a turn off…once you follow the above advise, kuma utapewa saa moja, SAA saba, SAA kumi na mbili, 7 days a week…you may then decide the next target once you are done with the first one.

Your point?

This is just wrong, using the kids as a means to an end. WRONG!!!

11 Likes

Juu mjadala uliisha kitambo. This thread is stale. Basically, you are not good enough to find willing, childless fuckmates, so you go for second hand women. Beta male detected

[ATTACH=full]123091[/ATTACH]

Single mothers are very sweet and sexy, but don’t use her children to get what you want.

WORD.

[ATTACH=full]123092[/ATTACH]

sasa kwa nn unapea mafisi solutions @uwesmake sasa atawakamua ma sngle mums wote wa Area code yao

What??? Say that again fag!

T

This right here is in bad taste!!

Second hand women. Yeah. That’s right. He cant bed childless fresh and young women. So he lowers his standards to used women. When someone cant afford a new car, but they really need a car, they buy used vehicles which are cheaper. Same logic applies here. I am not judging him by the way.

Well said!!

i see single fathers are still out here making noise while they should be procuring vasectomies

Some of these idiots who speak badly about single mother’s were raised by single mothers.
WTF!!! second hand women??Really nigga, you need to grow a pair or better yet grow the fuck up.

Hi Meffi Nef hio kitu hufanyiwa wapi?

you differentiate the vas deferens and kill defences

Ujinga mob sana …single mums should be treated with respect na akikugawia you dont have to tell the whole world keep it to yourself you didnt invent sex. it was a favour stop acting like a sex god wenye hugawiwa sana hawaongeangi

This is something they broughton them selves. Wegi ended up divorcing or refusing to get married to the father of their kids thinking they will get a better man. They like to act like they are ok but they are the most desperate beings in this world. Single mothers are good for sex. fuck them a few times then move on. And men dont try to pretend you dont use their kids to bed them coz that is the only aor the easiest rout to their pussy.

wharris this?