SINGLE MUM WITH A BOY CHILD

Wadau how have you all been doing? For some time now I have been in a dilemma concerning settling down or not with a lady am soo in love with. She has a three year old boy kid from a previous relationship. Should I go ahead and marry her considering she has a male kid??

A single mom with a daughter would be preferable, but if you feel this one is the ONE, go ahead.

Baby father atakua anakuja kusalimia mtoi na piya mutakua munasalimiana , trust me ,nimesalimiana na watu wameoa my baby mothers

You mean the underhand salaamz :):):):slight_smile:
Ploughing already ploughed land.

Me kuma a whole mtoto ametokea na si wangu is a No. My opinion.

As long as ako fiti…then uko poa.

Dating a single mum and marrying her u need to have two hearts. One for u and the other simple-mpole heart for her. Single mums get hurt by very little things but are very loving as long as you show affection to their kid/s too. They however carry lots of breakup fears at their fingertips. you hurt her a little and she’s off kabisa kabisa. Go ahead if u gonna be ready to support her boy.

Uki endea slices ama after slices??

What if you were tapping it long before she bore the kid and five years later you bounce back together…

Jama akubali kusalimia baby father huko chini mara kwa mara,those wild birds ain’t loyal .

So what if you marry her? … is she us, Is you us , is her me , is is she?.. Shauri yako bwana

I still don’t gerrit…what’s the kid’s gender influence to our marriage??

Le president told us to resist those wild birds.

A boy will resist a man that is not their biological father, most of them.

I too can attest to hearing that belief earlier …pink handles saidieni maoni hapa

They won’t advice you trust me ,vile wanachungulia hii post

The boy atakuja kukuona war baadaye…and the mother might just support him!

Have you done investigashen where the baby daddy is currently?

The fact that you are already questioning your commitment to her at this early stage when all should be hunky Dory means that you will stumble and fall somewhere down the road especially when you have to deal with the kid’s daddy etc…
I’m assuming that you are in Kenya.
It takes some weakness and/or some inferiority complex for a man to be attracted to single mothers in a country full of beautiful single women.
You can’t choose who you fall in love with but by God, you are in total control of your own happiness in life and you obviously have doubts already.
Don’t do it!

Kwangu huwa sibagui watoto boy / girl lakini uchukue hio wild bird akuzalie girls tupu prepare kunyanduliwa hadi apate a boy huko inje.

Single mothers to me is a big NO!!!.. Labda nikiendea slices pekee