Singo Matha Anajiconsole Kule Twirra

And peasant beta males are there supporting them and virtue-identifying themselves.

https://twitter.com/MonyqueXO/status/818174259717668864

Weka hekaya mzima achana na marinks january

Unliminet imeisha nasurvive na 1kbps. Siwezi upload picha.

uki upload twambie

Click “watch this thread”, lazybones!

@MonyqueXO
I got tired of defending being a single mom on here. My mom was one I am one. Both different reasons. As long as I’m doing my best at it idc
11:15 AM - 8 Jan 2017
Gatwiri
@RookieKE Jan 8
@MonyqueXO Hugs!
View conversation ·
aleckie ronald
@SirAlexas Jan 8
@MonyqueXO Just do your thing fam,
View conversation ·
Vionna
@Kurlycheeks Jan 8
@MonyqueXO I respect single mums… I see how my sister struggles to bring up her daughter well…men are just trash really!
View conversation ·
МОСКОУИЦ
@iFortknox Jan 8
@MonyqueXO why is it necessary to do this? The defence bit?
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@RookieKE
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@SirAlexas only way to live life bana
View conversation ·
aleckie ronald
@SirAlexas Jan 8
@MonyqueXO yeah…bora you are there for the little one…hawa wasikupee pressure…
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@Kurlycheeks true. And you can’t make people see the struggles you go through. But then again they don’t have to!
View conversation ·
De Gea’s Sugar Mama
@Lizutd Jan 8
@MonyqueXO I mainly come here for laughs & football… harmless trolls yes… also ignoring most shit help a lot
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@iFortknox trying to get someone to see your perspective? Maybe.
View conversation ·
МОСКОУИЦ
@iFortknox Jan 8
@MonyqueXO fair enough.
View conversation ·
Vionna
@Kurlycheeks Jan 8
@MonyqueXO Exactly…y’all deserve all the love and light for bringing up amazing kids,while half the time forgetting to take care of you…
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@Lizutd me too, since the year started. Football, roasts, the other fights me siko.
View conversation ·
De Gea’s Sugar Mama
@Lizutd Jan 8
@MonyqueXO kila mtu ajitetee,lmao
View conversation ·

@MonyqueXO Jan 8
@Lizutd bora mtu asitrash Herrera, tuko sawa
View conversation ·
DJ DREAM ™.
@DjDreamKenya Jan 8
@MonyqueXO I’m also one and it doesn’t change anything as such
View conversation ·
Sir Rap-A-Lot
@_Oteraw Jan 8
@monyquexo why are you one…?
View conversation ·
Gufy.
@gufydox Jan 8
@MonyqueXO keep at it. This world owes you nothing. But you owe everything to your kid.
View conversation ·
NyarSipi
@kenyanisa Jan 8
@MonyqueXO Nowadays I just scroll past/ignore. Not everyone deserves to know our story.
View conversation ·

Not to discriminate against single mothers, but I would discouraged my sons from marrying a chic who is a product of single mothers not those caused by being widowed.

Most of those I’ve seen don’t turn out well, unfortunately. Naangalianga naona kuna shida mahali.

Then the cycle continues

True, I know of a man, who after a disagreement with his wife, he went to apologize at her single mum place, the mum told him, ‘Kwetu hatujazoea kuolewa’ He left and never looked back.

12 Likes

Gerrarahia! Whaat?

I agree with you

i dont know how correct this is,but my thinking in respect to girls brought up by single mums is that they tend to go for older and usually powerful men. every child has a void in him/her that can only be filled by having a father figure,it is this void they try to fill by having older men taking care of them. unfortunately the girls usually end up being badly used by this older men they call sponsors and end up with built in hatred for men in general. as for boys raised by single mothers sujui how they turn out in life. mtu afanue hii

They become pussies especially if he was the only son.

Najua hapa kuna single mums, hekaya zikuje how they become single .Nitaweka thread ya how my former wife became a single mum .

I was raised by a single mum. And as @Touchlyrics said, I was a pussy.

I’ve had to work on myself for long just to become a better man.

Its not bad being a single mum lakini ukitakia kuwa single mum usinilaumu na usifanye watoto wangu wanichukie kwasababu ukienda niwachie watoto.

Never condemn anyone unheard.

Waschana wa single mums ni moto wa kuotea mbali!

What he said…

The problem with todays society is we like stereotyping and generalizing people…we are too quick to judge…