singo matha

Dear single mothers,
If u are a woman enough then take those kids to their fathers ! yes, its a well known fact that its only a mother who knows the father of her children, so, what are u doing with those kids struggling nd suffering alone yet u know their fathers ? why dyu fear their fathers yet this men did not rape u ? aren’t u the one who gave ua own pussy to them knowingly, voluntarily nd willingly ? Why spend all ua miserable life on social media rantin, abusing nd insulting men yet they only asked for ua pussy nd u gave happily ? Why waste ua time spewing venom nd toxic poisonous ’ advises’ to awa young clean ladies thus discouraging them frm getting married? Why dyu equate uaself with widows yet we all know that widows are women whose hubbies are dead nd buried ? well, we all know u spent ua youthful life swinging ua buttocks like a peacock nd dishing out ua pussy to ’ financially stable men nd suspicious wazungus’ ! why didn’t this men marry you ? well, its bcoz u are stupid nd u did not listen to ua parents when they warned u about pre marital sex nd now u are paying the price of ua stubbornness. So, stop comparing uaself with widows coz its only widows who knows where their hubbies are. Stop wasting ua time invoking the name of God in every statement u make, where was God when u slept with married men nd destroyed another woman’s marriage ? where was this God when u were giving ua pussy to be vandalized by old sponsors in exchange of food, rent, pads , airtime nd athas basic commodities which u could afford on ua own ? Do u just remember ua God just when u are in trouble ? is it not the same God who hates fornication nd adultery ? pliz, stop this nonsense nd take those kids to their fathers if at all u are a woman enuf. Stop comparing uaself with widows coz ua former multiple husbands are still alive ! keep ua bitterness to uaself, we never sent u to be fucked by suspicious men ! we never sent u to prostitution !

We

Well said…

Kuna ile nataka kuidump him week… Staki hizo maujinga imekuwa nikivumilia. Hii contact ilikuwa ya 6months sasa ni 9months nikama ng’ombe ilikuwa inazaa.

I call them second hand women…marrying one is like going to a restaurant and ordering the remains of other people straight from the dustbin instead of ordering for the fresh food.

[ATTACH=full]167302[/ATTACH]

Now…
[ATTACH=full]167304[/ATTACH]

Single mothers ni easy pussy lakini the baggage that comes with it aint worth it. Ata kama ameiva kiasi gani just keep off