Singo mathas are for grown men only

[ATTACH=full]294808[/ATTACH]

What a title anyway wacha auze kitabu.but ni ghaseer

Singo mathas wanajiconsole hapo kwa replies.

[ATTACH=full]294826[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]294827[/ATTACH]

Derrick is a genius, he’s going to make so much money from this. Just like Steve Harvey’s “Think Like A Man” you can never go wrong with pandering to women.

Exactly.

[ATTACH=full]294832[/ATTACH]

thats the worst cover photo i’ve ever seen on a book… this one cannot sell well majuu

Ktalk Simps wamecontribute pia.

Just a smart guy cashing in. Jaxn would probably tell you a totally different story after a few drinks. Pros exploit desperate people all the time. They sell them courses, books, seminars etc as quick fixes. Such people have good intuition about what makes the desperate people tick or feel good about themselves.

Nikununulie pilsner Leo?

halafu

The joker is hoodwinking women. He knows how to excite desperate people who want to create a new reality that legitimizes them.

This jokes are simmilar to the ones that have made many women marry Luos saying they are Romantic. I once talked to a Maasai lady who told me she can’t marry a fellow Maasai because they are not romantic etc

These Alejandro-type fake love stories lead to doom. Women nowadays also want to be lazier than their mothers or even women in the west who they imitate. Then they want fake standards of life etc.

no thats a lie

Anyone who relies on advice from books on relationships, investment and life in general is a lost and confused soul.

IF YOU FIND OUT DEEPLY THIS FELLOW CANNOT EVEN DARE MARRY A SINGO MATHA…PUMP AND DUMP BASIS…

Utoke kejani running with your pants down.

Haha the easiest people to sell to are women. That’s why they’re always the ones falling for scams and shit. Like this dude here will make a killing just by pandering to singo mathas. Lakini if he wants this book to go global, he should find a better cover design. Hii design kama ya vitabu za kiriamiti won’t sell beyond our borders.

How true is this?