Singo motha phenomena

I agree singo mothas are the most dramatic and should be avoided. I once had a kalenjin singo motha and it was hell. She worked in a certain hotel as cashier then as I was going there to inspect my goods, I noticed one of the waiters a kissii who was hotter than my singo motha n I decided to try multitasking. The kissii felled for my mjuols but the singo motha caused a terrible situation forcing both of them to be sacked by the muhindi. I bolted out of the two like lightning… Avoid singo motha as best as possible

No. No. Hapana. Nein.

In this situation, you’re the assh.ole and a big one for that matter. This has nothing to do with her being a singo matha.

It doesn’t matter if it was Mary mother of God. Cheating on her with her colleagues and being surprised when she gets upset shows wewe ni fala.

Mbwa wewe!

Agree with who?

Us , we are many

Gashwin…hush hush. Stop asking ‘difficult’ questions. It is v important that he stresses this re-hashed pointless point, even if it means starting a new thread full of lies.

gendertasking rather

thanks for proving to be an ass hole…u expected her to suggest 3some ama?

hapo wewe ulifanya ujinga, stop blaming single mothers

The guinea pig exercise wheel is very practical especially when you going no where

Wewe ni mkundu kabisa! You played her with her workmate. To make it worse you caused both to be sacked. Nûgû wewe!

By the way I don’t know why I have this fetish for fucking lady friends. In my experience I have screwed a sister in law, several friends to my girlfriend’s and I have even eaten a mother and her daughter. It just works wonders for me

Ngai fafa!