Singoo mathas waliwafanyia nini?

Wadau ni swali tu. Everyday I wake up napata rant kuhusu single mothers. Men make single mothers by absconding responsibility. So I fail to understand what did they do wrong? Why the intense rage?.. Just curious. I’m not taking sides.

Nashuku io kikosi ya kuchukia single mothers ndo ya kuingia karura. Mimi personally nlidunga mmoja ball lakini nkakubali matokeo sasa na shughulika. We agreed to meet halfway, put our differences aside, and raise the kid. Lakini izi rant ziko ii kijiji ndo nadai kulelewa ni za nini.

walinyimwa slices

It could be

If you research well, you find that those single mothers haters are mostly the defeated men. They are the so-called “mommy’s boys” you always hear about … very useless!

[ATTACH=full]335240[/ATTACH]

Ukitaka kujua nini walitufanyia …just date one. Just one is representative enough of the general population.

Men create single mathas so sioni kwani nyani halioni mukundu yake Ilhali hao ndio wanasugua bila kondomu

Wanaume kuweni na ubinadamu

Please explore the rabbit hole.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/experience-with-a-single-mom.91176/
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/single-mother.170481/
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/baby-daddy-kuchapa-vitu.170678/#post-2997442

i dont agree with the rant, i tank my stars for the singo mathas that have dished to me… na kuna mwingine nadunga monday…

No one hates them. It’s however factual that settling down with one is a raw deal. You have nothing to gain and everything to lose. That however does not include men who have made other women single mothers. Such women should face their own creations.

usijali chief in first year GPR113 unit, i was taught while making the constitution you always have in mind the minority and their rights coz the society is dynamic the majority may become the minority and the constitution is a living document as Judge Ayoola said, so we the guyz born before 2005 tulizaliwa in a functioning family with the father and mother but guyz born after 2010 are being born into single madha families thus in the near future 2070 huko mtoi wa @Electronics4u akiwa @administrator majority ya ya talkers watakuwa singo madhas former slyakwin/kunguru/whores families and they will be the majority .

What did full stops ever do to you? You seem to have a rabid and intense hatred for them

This single mother phenomena, I’d predicted a few years ago. Technology and Internet. Our parents used to communicate in the morning before work and in the evening after. Their only source of information was the newspaper, KBC in the evening, Tahamaki, Vitimbi and occasional PARENTS magazines. The only chama our mothers had were church based, if she had marital problems, anaambiwa shikilia ndoa.Our moral fabric is gone. Keeping Up with The Kardashians etc, has normalised being a single mum.

Men are wired the same, our dads did what we are doing now but on a lesser scale. Unamalizana na “ndogondogo” at the local bar which had a red telephone booth outside and go home. There were no Lounges and Pubs, No expensive whiskies unless you knew someone at AFCO. They had the occasional disco.

Nowadays, your wives go through your phones, find clande chats and run to Facebook,Kilimani Mums for advice, guess what she’ll be told by Kungurus she’s never met, probably 21 and a single mother, or some who’ve wrecked their own marriages already.
They go to chamas, drink bourbons and some discuss boyfriends they have at work," colleagues". Your wife spends more time during the day with their male “colleagues”,who compliment them every morning, than they do with you at home.

If you remove the probability of her getting caught or pregnant, she’ll get marinated (Whisky/Wine) and get pounded in some tent by that colleague at a “Team Building” in Naivasha. Nowadays women earn the same as men or more, they drive, and clearly most don’t see the need for a man when things go south, they only care about their son, Jayden.
I could go on and on, wacha niwachie hapo.

And men as well, Karma is a bitch, some things we do to this women currently, come back later in life to bite you through your daughters. My buddy was made a grandfather by 37, do the
math and probable causes.

I also don’t understand. Let us also remember , that for every single mother there is a single father out here. Let him without sin cast the first stone.

I may not know much but at least I know siwezi kuanza game 1 - 0. Single mothers never

They have strange, desperate behaviour

Bingwa niko sure akili yako imechemka inatoa moshi just from thinking this out

Nikiskia single mother I put on my fake Nikes that I bought for 4k and head towards Karura

Be reminded I am A- of '94