Sisters of the Order of Coward

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AU5sNgk7_M

Very serious message to UK, and time is extremely short.

BONDO
(behind the shops)

Just hope UK listens to what Mutahi is saying. There is a legal minefield ahead.

Although listening to DP Ruto on CNN, it’s clear they have this issue under control somehow

There is enough evidence that those four Nyanza constituencies were violently deterred from participating, and YouTube and print media have plenty of evidence of leaders inciting saboteurs.

However, it would be utter folly to gamble with the Supreme Court again, hoping that it would legitimize the 26/10 elections and deny JaKuon yet another repeat because he explicitly withdrew, boycotted the elections, disobeyed court orders and blackmailed the nation.

IMHO, Uhuru must mobilize IEBC polling officers and materials, and place them in several polling stations in each constituency for a day under heavy security. If a brave voter or two appears, sawa. If not, record zero results for that constituency, tally and announce.

The fires in Kawangware and Bungoma are diversionary.

Interesting. That means just one polling station suffices to show that elections were held in that constituency? If that is the case, then it can be done! It will be like guarding money. The GSU are very good at that! This should be fun for the security agencies pulling off such an operation with no civilian casualties.:smiley:

Civilian casualities is almost guaranteed there. These people will attack the polling station, prompting cops to protect themselves and the IEBC officials.

I see a problem at every turn, a simple thing all national government employees to vote. There is no need to endanger common mwananchi in your political squabbles.

The polling stations will have to be guarded two days in advance to make sure the hooligans do not barricade them on the D-day.

That is an option, but the polling station must be availed and among those gazetted.

It means that, for instance, the school where they hung a dog must be cleared, guarded and made freely accessible.

[ATTACH=full]135433[/ATTACH]

Look around and see photos of Kibera’s Olympic Primary School, where barricades were removed and voters given access.

Hiyo sweep jo. Haikosi kuna talker pale.

Link priss.

There you go.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-5ON49nd8Y

I saw somewhere, that a voter in South Nyanza, told the media 'hatukukatazi kupiga Kura lakini baada ya kupiga Kura, ingia ndani ya ballot box Na upelekwe Bomas, juu hapa hutakaa.

This is the major problem. The Militia will treat you like an outcast, your safety wont be guaranteed thereafter.

We are yet to mature politically.

Oh boy! Someone has to pay for this whole mess.

Even 0 is a return. IEBC cannot force you to vote. What the govt should do is gather evidence that it is the opposition that organized for these militias in preparation for any mischievous litigation. A case can be filed in court that the govt made the conditions hostile in the opposition’s strongholds with videos of Police and Military personnel in their hundreds.

The objective should be to protect those polling stations with various layers of security such that no one can get near there! A zero vote counts. And this can be done in my opinion.

Unless the government is 100% sure that the Supreme court will rule in their favour, it would not be a good option remembering the last ruling.