Site going to the Dogs

Sad how the site is fast deteriorating and turning into a trashy porn site. The majority of boys here dream, eat and sleep sex; they are literally slaves to sex. Call me a religious nutt but my people you are on the highway to hell. Right now its all fun and games, chest thumping even but mwishowe ni machozi. I don’t know how many male klist veterans are here, mmeishi na kuona mengi, please talk to this young men.
Many castigate @Supu don and other klist moderators but everyone knows they were doing a good job. There was discipline on klist that is completely lacking over here. @admin should do something. Sex might sell but it doesn’t sell to everybody.

the uncouth childish insults are just a bore to the core…

And you find some mods posting comments on such threads to encourage more posting.

Saddening.

The sad thing is that most guys especially young ( below 30) think sleeping around is fun…with no consequences…well the DEVIL is a liar , I read someone say they think they have had 100 girls
last year. :frowning: :(…and sabina joy is the in thing…you just feel pity because of all the soul ties a man/woman forms from all the immorality
Sex is important yes …but it was created for a better purpose rather than the meaningless dfhkm, but till wen one gets to love and respect themselves …anything goes

Si sex iko kwa the ‘Sex and relationships’ part. Si you just don’t go there?

@Ladyette COOMER WEWE , SI URUDI KLIST

Nobody forces you to be here, if you can’t stand the heat get out of the kitchen.

And who are you to judge??

It’s a free internet, go where you want to go

COOMER WEWE @Supu don SAITAN

Mara ngapi umeambiwa uende ufungue site yako? you keep on whining as if the site owes you anything, nobody owes you anything…

MARA MINGI @uncle nyam AMEAMBIA HUYU AVIATOR AFUNGUE SITE YAKE YA KENYANGAY HASIKII

So theres a report feature for highlighting content you think is inappropriate but some people are just too dumb to use it…all they can do is post about how things are deteriorating.

OOOH mashida zako zimepungua ndio unaongea vibaya sasa …

what you need is to get laid

Nothing personal miss…im dealing with it…but i fail to understand why somebody cant use a simple feature then comes to complain…how do you expect the community to become what you want it to be if you dont highlight bad content…it beats logic if you ask me…im good at logic but mambo ya kiroho nko down.

[ATTACH=full]3946[/ATTACH]

Thank you, i have reported several posts that i found offensive and staff members took action, sijui ni link ya “report” ndio hamuoni au somebody is just too lazy to do so…

KWANZA UKIOA A LAZY WOMAN LIKE @Ladyette ANAEZA KUFANYA UOSHE MPAKA COOMER YAKE

And there goes the insults but you see I don’t really care what you call me and yes I can simply walk away and I’ll do that when I’m done and ready.
I do not judge you, I cry for you, I feel sorry for you, my heart bleeds for you. @Purr_27 has said it “the devil is a liar” do not be deceived; he walks around seeking whom to devour, atakutumia and when he is done and you are destroyed anakutema and moves on to the next victim.
I know for a fact most of you are empty on the inside and posting porn and getting likes and comments validates you, a high of some sort but it will never make you whole. What you are looking for you wont find it in sex, women, alcohol or pornography. . . .only in God, through Jesus’s blood shed on the cross for our sins.

MY DEAR MAY WE ATTEND THAT CHURCH KESHO MORNING AFTER YOU SLEEP IN MY BED

Why yet I see moderators cheering when garbage is posted here?
Is that part of their JD?