Size of the Universe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iy7NzjCmUf0

alafu kuna watu wanajipiga kifua ati they are very big wako 6ft+ :D:D:D kumbe sisi wote niwadogo kuliko bacteria:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

sawa but kumbuka the earth is flat

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Size is relative in this vast universe, earth is big but smaller than the sun, the sun is bigger but smaller than our solar system, our solar system is big but smaller than our galaxy… etc

What amazes me is that there are three times more stars in the visible universe than there is sand on earth!

Ulihesabu lini?

Where did i say nilihesabu? Meria Mata told us the earth is flat, ask him whether alifika mwisho wa dunia akaanguka.

Ata tukiongeza ya wakamba?

several times, kkkkkk

The observable universe is about 12billion light years across but scietists know it is much larger than that. An interesting thing to note us that it is still expanding thanks to what we call dark energy. We also have dark matter.

describe a black whore, sijawai elewa

Ati black whore? A black hole is a place in space where the gravity is so strong not even light can escape.

This is one of the reasons I say no way we are alone. Kwani in a univerese this big only one planet has produced life? Ridiculous

Enda SJ upate Black Whore my friend

so, how did they see it?

Black holes are inferred and not seen directly. This is done by observing the way stars orbiting it behave. Look at this computer animation:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fE_uPcRV5hE

They cannot see it but they can observe it’s enormous gravity affecting other stars. For example they can see stars going round a black hole

would i be wrong to say hapo hua tunachezwo

why aint those stars swallowed by the black whore?