Skin and Hides, we saw it during Waititu and Waiguru weddings

To be a Kikuyu is hard especially if you are a free thinker and opinionated, the Agikuyu abhor free speech and individuals that go against the herd mentality that is deeply ingrained in the tribe.
The rich of the Agikuyu have a way of keeping their tribesmen in one group to exploit them and use their massive votes to win elections, through the use of some ancient proverbs and some fear elements, through some old men in traditional attire , hides and and skins they tell you that every tribe hates you and you have to vote one of your own to be safe
The lie was peddled mostly in 2013 and 2017 election period where Kikuyus were warned against voting Raila or Kimundu with the warning that he would destroy all their businesses, the lie worked worked so well just as intended.
The tribe had already forgotten that they lost their livelihoods, homes and businesses in 2007 (and lived in tents in the IDP camps for years) even with " their man"as the president.

He couldn’t protect them.

The idea that the president being Kikuyu can protect the tribe is a big lie,it can be seen in this economy where the major losers are the Kikuyu even with their man at the top seat

The unity of the Kikuyu rich and poor which happens once at the ballot every five years never benefits the average Kikuyu peasant, but because he’s been fed so many proverbs, slogans and fear, he cannot make a decision of his own, he’d rather vote to be screwed by his own tribesmen at the cost of his life and that of his children

The elites don’t have to make ordinary Kikuyu fear a Raila presidency. Raila does it all by himself. In 2017 during campaigns he said things in Kajiado that looked like he was trying to divide communities along tribal lines.
At one about 13 years ago he told his supporters to not pay rent.
His supporters burned a few matatus in 2017 belonging to Kikuyu people.
The thinking of most Kikuyu is that Uhuru is a little better because he is not targeting a particular tribe.
Huoni the way Uhuru is trying to sell Raila and simultaneously losing popularity in Mt Kenya region?

Why are you obsessed with Kikuyus, tell us about your tribe. Like how did your tribe benefit after uprooting kikuyus from their properties in Rift-valley?

What is it that the Gikuyu people do in the ballot booth that other tribes don’t? What they choose to do with their votes is entirely up to them. Don’t get your balls in a knot over issues that are beyond your control

Are you substituting Kikuyu for Nandi?

[ATTACH=full]249472[/ATTACH]

that’s a lot of manure. for any society to progress, it’s elite must do well first. we all know, when sh!t hits the proverbial fan, as into any politically charged violence is directed to the Kikuyus. so, we stick together. no one cares what the rest of you think.

@sani = @Kibet Kirui khasia wewe kila siku ni siasa. Oooh Ruto this Ruto that.

Who sent you?

:pmeza wembe!

The mask of traditional regalia in weddings whose background is full of prenups, postnups et cetera. There is nothing traditional about those weddings

every tribe looks out for itself …sad fact but true !
BUT WHAT YOU SAID IS MOSTLY TRUE , AFTER okuyus were killed in RIFT VALLEY by ruto’s people ,i can’t believe that RUTO is now beloved by okuyus but RAO is hated …they shld all be hated…