Skin Problem

These spots have been gradually appearing on my chest back and upper arms since a few months ago. what could be the problem? i am planning to see a dermartologist soon but am bit worried about covid in hospitals so if anyone knows any over the counter remedy for this i could get would be much appreciated.

[ATTACH=full]370596[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fojepMfbIs8

Go get tested for all types of conditions and you will get the answer

Looks more of HIV virus. You can buy an over the counter testing kit to avoid further risks of contracting CORONA.

If you didn’t know earlier that you were infected with HIV, you may realize it after you have some of these symptoms:

Being tired all the time
Swollen lymph nodes in your neck or groin
Fever that lasts more than 10 days
Night sweats
Weight loss with no obvious reason
Purplish spots on your skin that don’t go away
Shortness of breath
Severe, long-lasting diarrhea
Yeast infections in your mouth, throat, or vagina
Bruises or bleeding you can’t explain
Neurological symptoms such as memory loss, confusion, balance problems, behavior changes, seizures, and vision changes
People with AIDS who don’t take medication live about 3 years, or less if they get another infection. But HIV can still be treated at this stage. If you start on HIV drugs, stay on them, follow your doctor’s advice, and keep healthy habits, you can live a long time.

As you wait for your lab results ,kindly take a moment and make a list of all the brothels you visit and the names of your regular dry fry service providers then post it here for the kusalimiana gang a.k.a Nani amekula hii.

I don’t do lanyes and brothels, mi ni kawasaki veteran buana

Nah don’t let these commentators scare you. You have a very common, benign skin condition caused by buildup of keratin in the pores. Your skin is also dry, so you should moisturize it with Vaseline. This condition should eventually disappear without any intervention.

:D:D:D:D vile purple amesema. You are applying all the Vaseline in the wrong place.

Hii iniatwa "mid-signs for HIV/AIDs’

as a qualified medical practitioner, the only conclusion is

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dUdpdyY2BvI

Oh my got!! Nimefika hadi athi river ndio ikanihit,my pal ameniangalia na mshangao na siezi mshow ,its a slow monday for me aki ya nani:D:D:D

Jamaa ameparara mwili mzima lakini mjuols inashine kuruka :D:D

Post of the month

Ngumu sana kujua hii ni nini just from the pic. Afadhali uone tu daktari na ujibu maswali atakayokuuliza…esp concerning any meds you took or skin products you used and any changes you have made in your lifestyle the “few months ago” you are saying etc. My first bet is keratosis pilaris. Google it and see if it sounds like it.

I think you’ll find he’s admitted to doing this on a regular basis.

[ATTACH=full]370631[/ATTACH]

We papo, I will be in Alpharetta Georgia soon from kiambuuu. Uko stati gani nikuje road trip?

Also avoid bleaching agents. I’m surprised you look 10 times lighter than you were 4 months ago

Tumia Fungisil.i applied twice a day barely two weeks ago na Niko sawa