skinny guys are repulsive to women

to a girl, there’s no sight more repulsive than that of a naked skinny guy. Bulk up, gentlemen!

ION, I’m glad to see @thesavage is back.

but sweetie, you are also a skinny USIU mbuzi weighing approximately 41 kilograms but i love you regardless and i find you attractive, not repulsive.

again, I studied in CUEA, not USIU. I’m going to block you.

Am skinny guy, about 65-67 kg, And I can’t be able to count the number of women who fucked me for that. You’ll fat men do not perform in bed at all

how old are you?

Skinny nigga but my dick long.

Am sorry darling dont block pls

Not True…Only short guys… :D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]440384[/ATTACH]

^ two steps to dad bod. Bulk up

@propesa ni born 2002 anakula pesa za wazungu za agricultural crypto-based machine learning startup

@Tauren skinny with kengeza eyes?
hauna chako banae

Kwani wewe una vagigi? Unajuaje women don’t like skinny men?

Like samidoh or

Old enough bitch

[ATTACH=full]440400[/ATTACH]

Skinny guys are the only ones who can handle plus size women take that to equity.

@Jimit is wanking to the idea that his bony frame is attractive to women.

mujinga. if You’re 19 years old, 5 ft tall, and weigh 65kg, that means you’re overweight. We can’t establish whether you’re skinny or fat unless we know your height and maybe your age.

Ktalk imejaa kumbafus

@Mrs. Chantel Naoba uniyoye mboro

I am 5’9
25-30 years

When you say skinny what weight are we talking about