SLAUGHTERED IN STREET

What the fuck is wrong with people?? why cant we live in harmony despite our differences in religious views? Why did humans let themselves be turned into savages by religion?

In saudi arabia,some muslim fuckers saw it fit to behead a six year old kid…A FREAKIN KID,to make it worse,infront of his own mother in broad day light just because they subscribe to a different ‘type’ of islam.??

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thesun.co.uk/news/8385307/broken-glass-beheaded-mother-saudi-arabia/amp/

Ferk…i don’t even…fuck,i don’t know.

Muslims are the only people who do absolute evil and think they will go to heaven for it. I think the devil, Satan himself hijacked their system and they don’t know yet.

@Bingwa Scrotum IV kama kiasi,ulisema islam blah blah blah,humanity ,saviour …what the ferkerry do you call this if theres turmoil within your sect.Kumbe pia mko na designs za kilegio maria,corinthians ndani ya uislamu,wacha nichekee pale kando kiasi

Interesting times ahead as this act counts as a form of genocide which is supported by the the crown prince Muhammad bin Salman who supports the elimination of the minority Shia islam in Saudi Arabia

Dont have the guts to watch this… sitaki kuharibu siku yangu

[SIZE=7]WHO RUNS THE WORLD …GIRLS ATHEISTS ! :cool::cool::cool:[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5](Religion is a mental illness) [/SIZE]

At which point did Sharon Otieno’s killers …who raped her and stabbed her through to the unborn child …at what point were Sharon’s killers representing Christianity?

Ohh, I thought so too

The letter P in the word “Islam” stands for peace.

None

but sir,did sharon killers eliminate her because she was a christian??

sometimes tuache ujinga,this was a crime committed just because the kid and the mom subscribe to a different islamic sect.

exactly…and the letter H stands for humanity.

I don’t give a damn about political correctness. Mark my words when I say Islam is barbaric and needs eradication.

stop claiming to throw political correctness to the wind on an anonymous forum, use your facebook account and write exactly those words you wish someone to mark

…and lets see how it goes

Your instructions are inconsequential to the truth.

you are such a wuss

So says the subscriber to mass murder, genocide, racism and idiocy. Yours is a miserable world that only the depraved love.

nope. I say as the one you cant par on the quotient

don’t get it twisted son,one was killed for spreading her legs and blackmailing,no representing on that part.But on the other hand, someone’s ignorant arse found it to be justifiable to slaughter a kid just because he was from the wrong islam sect…in any case the qurqn condones killing when it comes to religion,yes,the old testament condoned the same but then again they have the new testament. i will say it now and will say it again…ferk all religions and their imaginary friends