SLAVES

Allegedly a memo has circulated that all Luos should not officiate in the coming elections. It is alleged that any one who dares, should relocate or otherwise. Please don’t ask what is otherwise , I too don’t know.

Brings me to my @wonderful wonder wondering. Utupe kibarua juu RWNBP? This is what I will call slavery. Kufungwa akili hadi unakataza na utamake sure mwenzio hatapata extra coins za kujikimu. Alafu upewe nchi ugovern? Nefer.

Pale NTV naona ule mtu wa madaktari anapiga domo sijui dialogue ati Kenyans want dialogue. Anyone who knows him tell him to speak for himself/odm minions. Right now the few are speaking the loudest, screaming dialogue at every opportunity. What they do not know is that the silent majority will speak on 26th.

RWNBP. Tupatane kwa debe majaaliwa.

“Allegedly a memo has circulated that all Luos should not officiate in the coming elections. It is alleged that any one who dares, should relocate or otherwise.”

if this is true, then :frowning: very sad

nimewauliza tangu juzi agenda ya hii dayalogo hakuna mtu anasema…

They care less about the other side of Kenyans who want an election , they care less about what the court ordered , they care less about what the constitution says - Terrorists and dictators

[ATTACH=full]134173[/ATTACH]

I spent the better part of my day in Migori county. The determination with the people on no voting come Thursday is amazing. Even my friends who have gone to school amazed me with their reasoning on elections.

Even his strongest follower has no idea what the dialogue is about. Wait they are here. Watu wa naswa, hii dialogue inaitishwa ni ya nini?

The rest of us who appreciate the power of the vote will come out and vote.

Unfortunate .

Its because their heads are deep inside RAT’s azz

They are told he won election but it was stolen, therefore dialogue is to get mkate full. The truth is jubilee victory was stolen and Raila does not want anything to do with elections

The way you guys bash RAO, NASA, its two more days tu, alafu it all ends, sijuhi what you will be wanking to.

Reality is dawning, the duo have stood the bully

don’t worry, we shall talk about other things, such as the best method of growing desiree potatoes…

@MaryJane tafasali lala its getting late

If the likes of Nelson ‘Mavi’ is distinctively typical of the lot, then it is all gloom and doom!

Please let them boycott we win by +95% votes. That said there are many who will still show up. RWNEBP.

Wank na super glue pole pole muhindi chafu kama nguruwe