Sleep paralysis

I don’t know if it’s the same thing,but today I woke up and couldn’t open my eyes.Then I thought of getting out of bed and going to wash my face and maybe relieve myself.Hapo ndio nikajionamjanja nakajua hii ni ile same thing as I sat up,so I tried to lie back.Something was pushing me from the bed so I gave it another try and the same thing. I was bewildered, so I turned and pushed at the bed and nothing, my hands touched the bed and my eyes were now open.So I look around for my phone and I take it fingers on the fingerprint sensor,then I realize ni kabambe flani unique.But it had the snensor and I was surprised, .When I was still checking it out I now came to.
Does this thing have any spiritual meaning??

hiyo ni mashaitani… say your payers b4 you sleep

I don’t believe in mashetani and as much as it was scary I wasn’t frightened. This thing has happened since childhood and I learnt to embrace it.

one system taking time to switch on.

Sielewi anasema Nini.

It’s caused by smoking a high fangi seeds to leaves ratio instead of the other way round kama nimekuelewa vizuri.

Well I had smoked sometime before the nap, but not bhang is this really a hallucination.But it has also happened even way before

What about me seeing a kabambe with a fingerprint sensor seemed real and even after all that I was still in bed

Ndoto tu. You havent seen people dreaming with eyes wide open and looking at you and actually walking about?

that is not sleep paralysis. sleep paralysis is exactly as the name says, paralysis while you are asleep.

you can’t move, breathe, swallow, escape, blink, move, breath, move, move breathe… you can’t DO ANYTHING! zero. it is the WORST thing ever. only when your brain kicks are your functions restored.

I experienced something close several times . couldn’t move shit I tried raising my hands wapi even tried screaming didn’t work you just lie there… waiting to be devoured. it’s like there were some bad spirits surrounding me…but it’s been awhile

thaaaaaaaaaaaat is sleep paralysis.

Hiyo sio mashetani ju mashetani hazipendi harufu ya fangi na wewe ni mvutaji, what you are having is called delirium

Write your will now. If you know what I am talking about.

I experience this thing once in a while but I’m reluctant to accept the scientific explanation for it. I think it’s spiritual.