SLEEPING WITH KIDS ABOVE 2 YEARS.

Ok,guys first I want to discourage you from sleeping with your kids once they start Mumbling things. Kids can spill secrets or even embarrass you in public out of innocence.

I boarded a Matatu from Afya to South B and that was the most astonishing moment of my life.There is this lady in her 30s(Maybe) and with her is a kid(boy) maybe 6 years or so.The Mum and Kid converse in English all along giving the whole matatu that vibe of a Brilliant kid.Hell broke loose whe the child tried to snatch a phone from the neighboring lady.The mum a little embarrassed threatened the innocent kid " Jayden!! Try that one more time and I will have to beat you up!! Have manners Ok!"

The kid observed some silence as if thinking deeply about something. In a child’s voice he engages the mom in a Conversation

Kid:“Moooom, will you beat me like the way daddy beats you?”

Mum:"Jayden, dad doesn’t beat me stop messing around "

Kid:“He does!”

Mum:“Sweetheart Why would you say that?”

The mum was by now a little embarrassed not knowing that she was just pushing the kid for more embarrassing information.Innocently the kid goes off…

Kid: " But he beats you, you scream and tell him he is going to kill you.You even pray to god…"

By now the Matatu is silent waiting for the kid to go on. Out of the embarrassment, the lady pinches the boy to shut him up. The kid starts crying and a guy goes off with a Kamba accent at the front seat.

“Weee mama, mnavanya mapenzi mbele ya mtoto alavu unamchuna juu ya kuongea?? Hio ni upuzi…Wacha mtoto alale peke yake.Huyo ni mtu mzima sasa.Umevanya Makosa kumbwa kuchuna huyo kinjana.”

Furious as hell she retaliated “Mtoto ni wangu nitamlea vile nataka”…She alighted at Links Arcade leaving the rest of the passengers with a motion to contribute to.

Kids mature, they don’t remain constantly as kids forever. Just know when to let them be!!

Watu wahame one-bedroom na bed-shitters wakipata watoto. I thought this is common sense but low IQ bonobos will continue to sire kids they cannot afford to please people they don’t like and conform to a society that doesn’t value them. If you are a peasant, improve your life first sio kulelea mtoto bedsitter ama one bedroom. Unless you were previously stable and then life ikakupea knockout, hiyo nawezaelewa.

Singo mothers galore… The only endpoint for her & her poorly raised brat

Ukiskia a kabastard kanaitwa Jayden, the mother must be a hoe or a singo matha.

i still do not understand why african parents insist on speaking to their kids in english …i still dont get it

Hizi kunguru za siku hizi hazina buruwein, mpaka sleepovers wanakuja na Jaydens, Kwa wiki moja Jayde atakua amezungushwa Kwa nyumba ngapi?

Very offensive title

Liam and Jayden. Common names single moms give to their bastards. Mimi mtoto akifikisha miezi mbili nafukuza kutoka kwa room yangu.

hahahahahaahh

Kijaluo haijawai niwindia kazi. Sijawai nunua maziwa nikiongea kiluya.

So they should speak Koikoi? Two languages my kids will have to know: English and mother tongue. But English will be their first language.v

Kid is brilliant because he was conversing in English with his mum. Smh… Bonobo Kweli ni bonobo.

Not all ‘African’ mothers were not brought up in the village. Some were raised in Nairobi. Welcome to 21st century Kenya?

Nonsense [ATTACH=full]288476[/ATTACH]

Niaje lichoti

ongeza “natasha” kwa hiyo list, place nilikua naishi karibu kila mtoto dem alikuwa anaitwa hivyo…women truly lack logic

closet man!!! wacha kuderail thread, meffi kabisa

He he he. Na sisi wenye tunastay single room tusemaje

How else would I have put it Omwami??

Made up story.