Slow jam sunday

As the week ends, lets do it in a slow jam way. Kwa wale wanapendwa na wale wa dryspell (na tunawajua) feel free kuchangamka.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thZk9M8474s

Me niko job as I listen to Old school tracks by Hova

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCHB4GCyufE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AzDWw40oDs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cgoqrgc_0cM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=31xa0CLbcls;list=RDtWpIZiiLwdc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=odThhIA2gUM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oifd56t6Md8

@Waithelelo hebu pitia hapa kiasi. Hii inakuhusu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4YCJfA8E6bQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WEtxJ4-sh4

Hov is crap
Though we all appreciate what he has done for the culture

Back then we had real music…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6QKqFPRZSA

Buying Sunday Nation them days was a must so that one can get the lyrics of the jams

Pia mimi leo niko RnB

[B][SIZE=4]Ginuwine - What’s So Different?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8plaDk7M94

Eric Benet: Pretty Baby

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IV9404--OHc

Tony Toni Toné - Let’s Get Down

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpY_ElM4CYk

Monifah - You[/SIZE][/B]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXAzgTJP5kg

Hii ngoma ilikuwa juu mpaka Mariah akai sample
[B][SIZE=4]Rainy Davis (SweetHeart) - 1986

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=toHea72IfrU

[B][SIZE=4]SWV - Use Your Heart

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7H_o5whdCQA

[B][SIZE=4]Mariah Carey - Crybaby ft. Snoop Dogg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TyztvjS5WMc
[/SIZE][/B]
[/SIZE][/B]
[/SIZE][/B]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

Hun you know this has been one of the hardest weekends ever for me. You shagged a Shexpat and told me to my face and in public hia. I need counselling and therapy. Ni sawa tuu. How did I get here?:frowning:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41GHAV-HG4U

@kush yule mnono

This is not fair. It is like a scene from a sad movie. You know what you are doing to me hun all along. That song pierces thru my heart. I thought you loved reggae. I beg to differ. I love you Kush. I ache for you. The words. Haki I have shed some tears for a reason I will tell you privately.

Wapi ile emoji ya kuhololika