Slow puncture

One of the front tyres has been experiencing a slow puncture the last one week

I normally fill to 30psi which I normally check again after a month and all the tyres are normally 28psi( after a month)

Now I have to fill the front tyre in 2 days by which its down to 15psi

Please advice what repair to do and where?

http://31.media.tumblr.com/4c9949290ee3033a4a869f301d07d6fe/tumblr_n2o29vO03B1rtpm86o1_400.gif

…Yani…heh…wacha tu ninyamaze

Advice a girl

Tafuta mkamba yeyote (me included) and your problems will be solved.

On a serious note, what’s so complex about driving the car to the nearest pit stop

Kuja kwangu nitakusaidia

Hiyo tyre iko na ukimwi.

Toa tyre weka spare then take the tyre with a problem to a petrol station to have it fixed. How hard is that?

you are in machakos, right?

Hio demio haijamaliza mwezi moja, can bet my left testicle.

How did you know that

enyewe wewe ni mkamba mjinga, toa hizo tire utengeneze akala alafu urudishe kwa gari, it will last a life time…thank me later

What’s demio? I ride over 3000cc my friend

somehow. you are in tyre heaven. talk to the next man you see.

s

si mkamba. mkamba angejua what to do…

Stupidest questions asked. Upuss yenu ya kiti Iko? Cause it’s pink. SMH.

You should be answering my question not judging me by my ethnicity

anyway, i didn’t mean to spook you. you told us last time you posted something here…

and…i am not judging you by ethnicity or any other way…:D:D:D:D

…peleka place ya tyre…hiyo msumari itolewe…halafu iwekwe kale ka rubber na gum…kwisha…u r sorted

Yes I remember last weekend when I was driving to eldama ravine, thanks for your advice