Slow Saturday With Guka; Issues of the Weak (!)................

1. @DeliciousShiko: I don’t care what a bonoko Gugu doctor says, THE GAL IS FINE LIKE THE FINEST WINE!

2. Raila Amolo Odinga: Those that the gods want to destroy, they first make mad.

3. David Ndii: If you look at the way his eyes shift endlessly, the way he hunches forwards like a demented soul, the way his limbs twitch, the way his mouth foams, you don’t be to have done any psychology, or even be Dr Gugu (wooie, sore @Luther12) to know the guy suffers from a deep psychosis.

4. Wamuchoba: It’s now official. Bisch is NOT Mama County but Gathoni Wamuchara. Ferk her (I would have said ferk Grace Wanga too but…)

5. Supreme Court petition: Too much ado about nothing.

6. Threatened mass action: By who, where? In just two days, Kisumu and Kibera run out of food. A majority of people there just want to go on with their lives.

7. Secession talk by the lunatic fringe: To quote a guy from The Star, “A certain demographic accounts for only 9% of the population, 34% of those below poverty line, and 50% of the country’s HIV-positive population. Secession will be a favour to the rest of the country”. On this, Guka has no opinion.

8. Plastic ban: Now what will @Guru, @Mrs4thletter, et al be using to cover their heads when it drizzles? And what will condoms be wrapped in now?

9. Sonko: If the first days are anything to go by, Nairobi is in for a very long winter. Hawkers and matatus everywhere. Choices have consequences.

10. Msando: Keep your enemies close, and your friends closer. Kikulacho ki nguoni mwako.

18 Likes

Uzito tupu. Lamba whitecap ulale.

Habari yako Guka, naona mnazi haikupeleki vibaya. Hata mkongojo huwezi chukua soon :D:)

Hii ni lock bado tolewa.

No. 7… No ferks given

Kunalingana ni lock ya nini, kama ni ya uzee haiishangi

Well said

[ATTACH=full]122159[/ATTACH]

No 7 is on point whether you like or not. Those are the numbers.

Some harsh but I agree with most. A great dunia wiki hii summary

Umedunga bonga point mob antique!

no.4 is on point too. hehehehe, :D:D:D:D

Toa lock pole pole na white cup

Mzee kufa uwache kutusumbua jinga

Msakhulu…Wamuchoba na Grace Wanga ni kina nani??

Points to note:
On no.1, umeconclude usupuu na mguu, pengine kichwa ni kama ya chebukati.
On the rest which are all Raila n bitterness with luos… if ua tribe is advantaged, si utulie ukule asali…una machungu kushinda hata the oppressed…
Anyway, sipending ku advice wazee. .unaeza ni curse na vile siku zako tunazionea karibu :):slight_smile:

on point 4- bish isn’t ‘maitu wa county but muitu wa county’ 5 yrs at most tumuambie aende kama kabogo na irene wa tata

4 cornered point

Weeee, wacha zako! I’ve only mentioned Raila ONCE…and I can confirm that I am very…ama wacha tu!

This is a Summary. Kudos.