Slow Sunday Manenos: Idiots Are Born Every Day...................

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/business/article/2001270148/unmasked-the-sh200b-mystery-investor

Nimesoma nikicheka tu…first I heard about this project, about three years ago, I was like, what the ferk?

Eti a multi-million mall deep in the bundus where the average person grows all his food…

Wapi clit?

umbwa mmuzeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

[ATTACH=full]157925[/ATTACH]

Previously on https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/this-man-julius-mwale.50799/

I have halfly read the article, but time flies and you might end up looking for a shop to lease in the near future at the same mall.

Seen it being promoted on bungoma digest nikauluza swali hakuna majibu.

Kama malls za Thika rd ziko empty, yenye iko huko mashambani kwa waluhya itaperform aje? This guy was mad from the onset

Wewe mzee ujahama bado? :D:D

Passport manenos II

The matter escalated last month, when a Kakamega court ordered the businessman now facing charges of obtaining services by false pretense to deposit his Kenyan passport in court.

The court also ordered Mwale to appear at the office of Director of Criminal Investigations at Kisumu every Wednesday until the matter is heard and determined.

It had redflags from the get go and the guy has a history of running away with people’s money

Link please?

Hizo ni court proceedings from when he was sued in the US in 2010

I told someone that this guy is a con but instead of listening to me, he insulted me. I hope he didn’t invest otherwise today will be a long day for him once he reads this article.

The feasible study was 400m? yet the new master plan for nairobi was financed by the Japanese government for 300m !!! It does not make sense.

There are a lot of fools with money, how do you give such a shady looking thug your money and worse still take a loan and give it to a con

There must be a psychiatric term for one with his condition. Kuna watu with a very restless spirit who want to achieve these very lofty (or what may be perceived as crazy) dreams at whatever costs and many times ordinary folks think they are mad or just conmen.

He says he wanted to build an abu dhabi in his home town and he almost did it. He’s cut from the same cloth as pattni or bugsy siegel the man who dreamt up las vegas.

I mean who wakes up and just decides to build a mega city in kakamega or the biggest gambling mecca in the whole world right in the middle of an extremely hot and hostile desert! Or become a billionaire at 26 and build mega hotels and airport shops.

But these kind of people are pioneers of sorts. They killed the violent bugsy siegel but they couldn’t kill the mad dream to build a casino paradise.

Some time late in 2016 he was running adverts for the project in citizen tv and radio. Niliambia wife huyu mtu ataswindle watu by means of deception. From yhe way he talks you can see he isnt real.

Hehe ata i thought with such scheming knoledge in his blood he would be a shiny eye .Kumbe yaye na @pamba ni ma shemeji?!