SLOW SUNDAY

Watching this Man Shiet game.

Have you ever nyanduad a woman waaay above your league ukishakula you have that ka small hero feeling?

Back in high school I used to nyandua my biology teacher, kayellow yellow hivi mwili ndogo. Kila sato as the class prefect I had to take class assignments to her house.

A few years later I was employed as a casual labourer huko home, in one of my drinking sprees, the town OCS fell in love with me, much much older than me but ikus is just ikus. I used to go to her house every Friday for lungula sessions. The adrenaline fucking a woman with a pistol kwa mesa beside you wacha tu.

Later on I banged the company HR manager. Huyo mpaka sahii I left the company but slices bado napewa.

14 Likes

Fertile imagination
[ATTACH=full]78575[/ATTACH]

you mean the mod is hullucinating?

Vipi KDF?

Picture both of you armed, and every time before lovey dovey,the mating dance is to place metals in a safe:D:D

Nothing imagined there.

[ATTACH=full]78577[/ATTACH]

Hehehe.
Hii mod na sheppart wamevuta bangi same…
Hii Sheppart inajiona iko Dakar Rally… Flying over sand dunes… Living my dream.
[ATTACH=full]78578[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

It’s important to graze in your own field. …avoid old women …you will remember this when you grow up !

He he he, I have never smoked bang but I have been a farmer and a peddler.

Following for @Supu don

vile unaambiwa na introfart hapo shini; toanga mbegu kwa fangi, sio peremende

Hehehe.
That makes two of us.
My backyard transplant project died, but in 2002 I peddled for a while.

Your wedding was just the other day. Na bado unakula inje?

An old Ktalk saying,

“Women are like sugar cane as they age the lower part becomes sweeter”

Try it son, older women are sweet, by older I mean 50 and above.

Gun on the table…he…he…yellow yellow teacher…he…he…alafu HR…tumepata CV yako ya village team mafisi chairman.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I always suspected there was something off the rails about you, I just couldn’t pin it down until now. :smiley:

Don’t bring my wedding into this.

Are you married by the way?

Just tell @kamnjoro you are conducting some field research with aims of perfecting your skills, after all you can’t test some moves on misus :smiley:

I always followed Rule No. 1.
Never get high on your own supply.
Any use in the time of my youth was strictly for quality control purposes.