Small world waters

After sampling all the dingy joints in Nakuru I found myself in this city. I realized in Nairobi there are no dingy joints since they don’t meet the threshold of a dingy/dark joint.You need to take a tour of KANU street in Nakuru to understand what a dingy joint is.The first joint you come across is Lipps bar.This is the Sodom and Gomorrah of Nakuru. That bar is ever full and crazy shit happen.If you find yourself in Nakuru visit that place for optical cleansing. 20 meters from that club you find the dingiest of all clubs,I can’t remember the name.The place is so dark and full of well endowed mamas seducing our senior citizens. Away from that,if you’ve sampled Nairobi’s night life you realize that downtown clubs play better music than these uptown joints. A few days ago, I found myself at Small world waters.This is the baddest strip club in Nairobi. Mind you I’ve been to bavon,gabeez,liddos etc.when you walk into Small world the first impression you get is that this club has no life,kumbe there are levels to this shit.You pay 200 Bob and go upstairs then you realize that you’re almost close to heaven.There you find petite ladies doing their thing on the pole.Kidogo kidogo you realize there is a VIP somewhere there.300 bob and you’re in heaven.Basically the VIP is a world of its own.Here you will forget all your problems. strippers are fully nude.Huko utafanyiwa mambo ushangae.Nairobi’s nightlife is crazy my people.

I,m yet to sample nakuru well … last time i was there was i a hurry … but thanks for the confirmation - Respect the OG’s - Nairobbery it’s cloud 9

every time am in nakuru kuna kiroho kia ushetani kiunishika ata tukiwa job conferences usiku mi hushinda raundi za those streets na sa iyo tunalala merica.plus wacha kudanganya watu smallworld ni heaven…tafadhali wacha

Small world is lit.Tembea huko

Small world is bullshit. VIP section is a 6 by 8 feet room that is not even ventilated. But it has better looking lanyes than Bavon.

I hear naks is full of makarau usiku. HAPO IS A NOO NOO FOR ME

I hope the strippers wipe. You dont want to be left with marks and smelling shit

Small world is a village bar. Lowest kind of place you can go to. Most boring with toothless ladies. Tafathali msidanganywe. The writer has a way with words but it’s empty air

They smell nice

Exactly the strippers there are endowed

Of all dingy joints in this city…hii ndio imeweza

Chief, tembea Nairobi. Unless you are covertly advertising for the joint. Other villagers should also be warry of police who hang outside the joint to shake you down

Am not advertising for the joint.Ebu give us some leads to other joints.

If you are in Naks, visit Three Ways and Gituamba and you will find some good mamas and good cheap food. The Place is also a good pub but that staircase looks too dangerous to descend when you are intoxicated.

Lipps is not on KANU street. The next club you refer to is three ways, huko ni wewe na mungu wako

Don’t talk ill of toothless ladies hajui hiyo niki pawa !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1U6xCApVJs

:D:D:D:D kwanini VS. Leta hekaya

Bado sijapanda small world VIP is it worth it?

Nope, I’ve been there, it’s dirty and people keep fingering naked ladies

cunt relate