Smart tv streaming services

Recently i was a beneficiary of @syndicate smuggling activities and i got a smart tv. Hisense.
Swali ni, other than the pre-installed apps and the ones available on their inbuilt app store, can i get other alternatives streaming sites? Kama football, series or movies

Yeah za android mi nilikua natumia za playstore

Nunua SmartIPTV then download iptv playlists to link into streaming sites…Trial ni 7days. Am sure iko kwa opera store…
[ATTACH=full]176067[/ATTACH]

is it an android smart tv if not suffer in silence

Unfortunately not Android. Siwezi pata streaming link i use the inbuilt browser?

Hahah, umia tu polepole, but mobdro app iko na worldcup channel TSN4

Suffer no more man, in your inbuilt browser download acestream player, its similar to vlc. Then go to Reddit and search acestream links and load them to the player. Yaani on the aceplayer go to media, click on Open Ace stream content ID alaf paste it and click play. its a platform based on the torrenting network. You should not pay for anything when you have internet.

True. If not android TV, baki ukiumia. Heri ungenunua normal TV and get an amazon fire tv stick or any other good android top box.

How is the tv. iko sawa ama inasumbua, would you recommend the sindicate jamaa

Tv iko on point. I also got other electronics from him at good prices. So, yes i totally recommend him