SMASH ... or ... PASS..??

[ATTACH=full]487952[/ATTACH]

Huyu akisimama hivo casino anakafunga 2k per hour

SMASH then PASS

Cameltoe iko swaffe

Smash

Why is that area called casino na hakuna casino hapo? Didnā€™t it used to be called Kampala Coach? Ama ni mimi sijui base?

There is a famous kanjo clinic called casino that specializes in skin disease

Nope. There used to be the movie theater called Casino Cinema.

Ah OK. Google maps confirms this theory. Funny enough ata kwa street view unaona malanye hapo hapo :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]488058[/ATTACH]

Hahahaha. Tafuta google realtime ujionee.
Thereā€™s also a very old nursery school called Central Day Nursery. Wengine tulianzia masomo hapo.

Thatā€™s where you were initiated into that life?:smiley:

Yup

Me and my siblings used to call it nursery ya town. We didnā€™t know itā€™s name. Still donā€™t TBH

Hii place kitu hukatsia ni hao idle ninjas in the opposite wines and spirits.

That has been itā€™s name since inception. Central Day Nursery. Nursery ya tao sounds funny. Back then it used to also cater for kids with ā€˜specialā€™ needs and most kids would at some time wake up after the afternoon nap to find one half of their pair of shoes thrown over the fence to ā€œcasino clinicā€ by the special kids ( one was very notorious for this). The task of retrieval was burdened to the school subordinate staff before our parents or guardians came to pick us up. Rich and funny memories from a five year oldā€¦