Smsung fridge makes a popping sound

Wakubwa my samsumg fridge model:
rr23j3146s8 inatoa a popping sound ata nimestuka had to switvh it off what might be the reason to this. Its still new btw around 6months old.

Mgeni alikuja?

Hakukuja:(

Describe the popping sound…

Labda ina kick kick closet ikitaka kubomoa

FUNDI : So what’s wrong with your fridge?

@MISCHIEF :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXgCKGBCF74

mine has this sound like someone flipping a light switch. sometimes i used to stuka wondering if someone had come in through the kitchen balcony door…

sijui how i will explain it but it was like “taaaaah”

maybe an internal relay switch???

Scruples saa zingine una wana sana. But funnyy

Thermostat switching on or off when it achieves the set temperature.
Mine takes a lot to get used to especially in the quiet of the night when it’s heard all over the whole house.
And it’s also a Samsung so it isn’t a coincidence.

I’m no fundi, but I’ve worked on a fridge before.
There being no audio of the popping sound, I’ll only have to guess the problems. And they could be anything from a screw that came loose in the back and fell into the pan/sump to blocked piping.

Be more specific. Where does the sound come from? What side of the fridge, yaani.

Is

Issorait,tumejua umenunua fridge.

6 months that thing is under warranty. Call their customer service number. Watatuma technician kwa bedsitter

Warranty… unless ni ya mboka.

Include Hotpoint, used to wonder imeharibika haraka aje

Fridge inabackfire kama bodaboda?

Tumia warranty bana

:DOnly in ktalk where advise na sweeps huambatana:D

Its now okay…:Dnilidhani inawesa waka moto kwa hii bedsitter