So I'm cruising in my Probugatti...

trees flashing by. I look at the sweet beaurifoo chiq sitting next to me and smile. She sips her guarana, I stretch my hand and run it up her thigh. She puts her hand on mine. She closes her eyes and sighs. I sigh. It is a beaurifoo world. I take a twig of veve and chew on it, gently. I park by the roadside to smoke. I puff on my ciggie like my life depends on it. She looks at me and smiles. I smile. It is a beaurifoo world this.

i1.wp.com/news-kenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/mk51_probox.2jpg.jpg

wiu wiu wiu…

pellets? :D:D:D

This is a customized probox…I have come across this pic elsewhere… Didn’t see the interior though…

Its a beautiful car this one. I will not comment on the hekaya.

Hii jaba inafanya hata wasee wa caress non-existent thighs ni too much.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Koolibah please share that veve…

Giza kinembe buda special delivery straight from Mutwiri’s hacienda in Mutuate

Ati probox? Kama probox inaeza fanywa ikae hivi basi kuna watu wanoma.

true dat. Very soon, the stories are going to start needing stunt doubles!

Spot on :D:D:D!!!

here is a link http://gallery.ykt.ru/photo/view/991788

Here is a caption from the website
[ATTACH=full]11620[/ATTACH]

"A selection of customized wagons. The white one sporting a 300-C front end conversion is actually a Toyota Probox, a vehicle usually chosen by plumbers, electricians not to mention company reps. "

@MulikaMwizi …is that you on your avatar?..

unachiziii jamaaa

That’s mean, terribly mean of you. I know a company rep who would blow his top if he saw your comment.

Comeon read through carefully, I have stated it’s a quote from another site here is the link
http://www.speedhunters.com/2009/04/event_gt_gt_mooneyes_street_car_nationals_09_part2/

And i think it’s a well placed comment considering the context especially on a site that deals with vehicle customization… kinda like saying usidharau probox.

@Lifeist don’t derail the post… but yes, that’s me.

No derailment intended…skin tone iko sawa!