So many black Americans fought in the Vietnam war

I was shocked to read that they were still being discriminated while fighting on the front line. Fatalities were higher for black soldiers than white soldiers. The video below shows quite a high number of blacks on the frontline.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8K7Fc1uFCNk

Fighting for defense companies like the tools they were…
Mohammad Ali aliwashow the middle finger

Aliwekwa ndani…

Did he die?

They lost this war with flying colours,i wonder why the veterans get applauded for fighting this war yet it was totally unrelated to anything. Americans believe those old geezers were fighting for america freedom:D:D:D

Lakini tunajua ukishinda U.S greencard utaita hadi teacher wako wa Class 3 na umwambie, “F.uck you biatch! You didn’t think I would amount to anything, well now I’m a fucki.n’ American!”

CLICK.

Hata @Ndindu labda huwa kinaringa hapa Team China na labda kiko Chicago kikiwachekelea.

Sijui ni talker mgani hujifanya anti U.S kumbe ni blogger or journalist huko tu.

Greencard:D:D:D bado ziko?

Vietnam war is even far. Start from the World wars.

Ngai Simiyu!!! Vietnam war is farther in time than the two world wars? I thought WW1 and WW2 were 1918 and 1945, while Vietnam was kendo 1970s?