So Only Christians Will Go To Heaven, Everyone Else Is Doomed

What a load of sh!t. Not even all Christians but select few about 144K, then god must be a very sorrowful being. An all knowing god who later regretted making man. An all knowing god who had to tempt Abraham to see what he’d do if asked to slaughter his son.

Christianity, islam and Judaism are all full of sh!t

[ATTACH=full]353660[/ATTACH]

It’s not only Christians that will go to heaven. It’s the ones that believe Jesus paid the debt of our sins and live according to His ways. You can be an Islam and believe in Jesus, Hindu, and believe in Jesus. And about the 144k, that is not the only people who will go to heaven. Those are the chosen ones who will lead people in heaven. Read the bible and maybe you will stop making foolish acquisations

And the question remains, what happens to those people who died before they knew about Jesus, for example, our ancestors before colonialism? Do they go straight to hell or they get a free-pass into heaven???

I have always believed that if a supreme deity exists and we are indeed made in its image, then God is probably not some benevolent being. Most likely he is not that much different from Satan, only more powerful. Also when you read the Old Testament, angels sound like terrifying things. There must be a reason they always said “Be not afraid” when showing themselves to humans. We have this idea that the ‘good guys’ of the spiritual world are all warm and kind and cuddly but I don’t think that’s the case.

They go to Limbo. That’s where people who weren’t evil but weren’t believers either end up.

And you know this how? Which book in the Bible explains this?

There is no evidence for it within scripture. It was just a part of Roman Catholic beliefs among theologians.

What do you think Jesus went to do when He descended into hell after He rose

When did Jesus descend into hell? Which Bible verse claims this? Utawacha mchezo wewe.

it is written in the apostle’s creed. Also 1 Peter 18:22 and Ephesians 4:9 is scriptural evidence that supports the claim

If indeed that is what those verses mean, he descended to save the souls that were already there. The question remains, what happened to the people who were born after Jesus already died and resurrected but still they did not know about Jesus, like our ancestors???

That’s a good question na kwasababu not everyone knows all answers to all questions. I also ask myself the same question, lakini according to my own gauging niko sure God is just, wont give a wrong judgement. Maybe He will use the laws given to Moses which were there before Jesus

Yeah so where would a Kenyan living peacefully in Africa get a copy of the mosaic laws on which his life will supposedly be judged upon? Even on obtaining it, why would he have assumed Jewish cultural rules, values and norms are superior to his African rules and values? If those mosaic laws were important in any way and God cared about Africans in any way, he would have sent them to our ancestors as well! But we know miracles are the monopoly of Jewish people. @Christ the King I hope you will wake up from your brainwashing one day and realize Christianity is one giant d!ck that gets constantly shoved down our African throat. Christianity was not brought by the colonialists to save you, it was brought to destroy you.

To be religious, you have to throw reason out of the window. That’s why religion is a belief i.e. requires no evidence or logic.

You therefore cannot argue logically with someone who arrived at his opinion by the negation of logic.

Christianity, has been given a bad name by these false pastors who only seek after money. I personally dont go to church, for there are snakes and wolves in disguise. I pray by myself, read the bible by myself. And I tell you the truth, on my mother’s name. I can feel Jesus’ presence.
You forget, I have lived in sin, and I have lived in righteousness. And I tell you my friend the truth is in righteousness. Clean, pure and merry is my heart. You are in my prayers

why dont you xtians go hang yourselves

They hated Jesus, it wont be any different with us either. “You will be hated by everyone because of me, but the one who stands firm to the end will be saved.” Mathew 10:22

Why stress yourself with Jews and their historical believes and creation stories. Get a life.

Only those who believe in Yahshuah will.Not every christian believes and does the will of YHWH.Some are christian by birth…but not christians by faith.Faith is a choice.

Dogma brought about by fecund imagination in Dante’s Inferno