So @T.I.G of late u hv not bn active...tell us whats up?

Well, thanx for recognizing i hv bn away…Welll as u know i am currently still in Europe…ka tour tour hivi mdogo b4 i rudi to the comfort of my Kitsuru Kitsuru residence hivi…

So tell us TIG…we missed u!! and u know it…so the nxt Qtn is …unarudi lini? hehehe thats a tricky Q.coz we got thugs in here who can see the date am arriving alafu they plan a robbery at JKIA arrivals…am talking about chokoraz like @uwesmake, @Tommy Lee Sparta, @Davidee…etc etc but nt to worry TIG already organized security 2 receive him at the Airport…my boys @junkie and @highschooler will be around…lead security… Do u hava ana qtn pliz?

Yes TIG we have ana Qtn…why is it that u seem to have a problem with @purr27 …this is a gal u once said ni wa mtaa yenyu Parklands/westi bt offlate u been attacking a bitch…kwani alikukataa Lola style nini? talk 2 us TIG

U just had 2 bring this one up…didnt u? Well 2 start with who is purr27? me personally i dont tambua this bitch,who was she in Klist? a nobody …right? Did u ever see me flirting with her in Klist…neva…Yes she got my attn when she said she lives in parkie but buda am a kitusuru guy,to me Purr is jus a chokosh in my eyes…pleasee ask me nxt qtn am pissed off.nigani hizi…am annoyed

TIG usikasirike…so last Qtn…where is jakenya? please tell us TIG

TF shud i know where jakenya is? niggazni maswali mmekosa umbwa nyiyyi…

Okay TIG…our apologies…aki pole…one more last qtn…ya mwisho pliz…umedinya madem wangapi Klist na ukiweza give us the names

Well…am not the type to kiss n tell bt if u wanna here is the list

Wamum (hadi kwa mkia)
Kelis Minaj (sweet)
Ladytee (Blojo)
Labelle (Anal)
Cherie (Hadi kwa mkia)

and many more…# i need 2 sleep…baadaye

Another quiz TIG…uko na mbicha au ni hekaya?

You’ve just read my mind,hata kama ni mbicha moja hivi hivi.

haha

mbwa nyinyi

TIG, what do you say about the_atheist’s allegations that you are a mauki and ex-convict?

@T.I.G, on the list of the ladies you have laid, why have you left out @Atwoli?

nice one TIG.entourage of bichez from hurli na westi hivi are eagerly awaiting your arrival…hadi kwa mkia all night

ha haa. tuseme umetoka kustock vaseline hivi hivi so mafantasy za mkia lazima

Fisi ya green mpaka mkia zake haujui zinakaguliwa wapi? The likes of jakenya,

Hio jogoo ni ile ya KANU. Imenikumbusha the late 80’s and early 90’s when I was young and carefree

Si hii sasa ndiyo uchomoki.

Naona wamiss mboro yangu kweli

[ATTACH=full]4423[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

TIG,WEWE NA @junkie nani huwa anakamata mkia ya yule mwingine?juu nyinyi wawili ni g*y

[ATTACH=full]4438[/ATTACH]

KUMAMAKO

pple know how to wank off their names… thats real talent

Bado tunangoja hizo mbisha ukiuliswo maswali hivi

@TIG there is a special ward in mathare mental for people like you, kimbia huko kabla wazimu zilipuke uanze kuokota takataka barabarani za westi westi hivi.