SO THEY BEGIN...FALL TV SCHEDULE ..PPT KAMA KAWA

This the time the silver screen tries its best to flex the writting muscles of their writing blocks and most cases end up looking like shows supported by scripts from wattpad
anyways lets make it interesting vote for your show now or before its third episode airing- after that i will close the poll and we wait and see till 2018 who actually have a knack for sensing bullshit from a mile away
kwanza first off in my list is arrow…the flashbacks are shit that happened last season…
then am sure macgvyer is next …the plot is weak its sad even the character doesn’t shine plus they have that guy that bombed Rush Hour…its a question of when and not if it will cancel(not even on this list btw LOL!)
Shannara Chronicles bure kabisa sijui kwa nini but i wont be surprised i drop it before the third episode
We are not limited to the list but if you fall schedule imeanza kushika poa but if you like me second guessing why am still watching the blacklist…shit has lost all meaning its a kick to the balls- spinning me the bs history btwn her and red in every episode
fuck that shit and stick to the the list stick to it goddammit
[ATTACH=full]133000[/ATTACH]
anyways this joint has me lit …so do take pussy shots over here nigga
[ATTACH=full]133001[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjjPlEW9bRM

You’re 3 weeks late
Meffi

Vile amesema

Scandal, how to get away with murder, The last ship!

One week at most since shannara and mr.robot have only one episode each fucking deep shit.and so many others and early november will be the best time to close the poll… but as usual ithis village is full of fucking stupid tryna sound smart not even able to squeeze their shit together wanna be “trolls”

[ATTACH=full]133011[/ATTACH]

TO jump the shark?cuz the last ship is shit…and i know better than to talk shit about the two in an audience of women[SIZE=1] but its an escape is all am gone say…wherer is my helmet
[ATTACH=full]133010[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]

suck it bitch
[ATTACH=full]133015[/ATTACH]

Sa unataka kulia?

Brazzers…:slight_smile: The Nannie…:rolleyes: The babysitter:rolleyes:

hebu explain what you tryna flex with cuz i got 3tb of cloud storage and imejaa
[ATTACH=full]133024[/ATTACH]
so if its quality the smallest size files ni cartoons za 20mins

[ATTACH=full]133029[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]133032[/ATTACH]
and you can’t flexx on my rep cuz i have shown it here before
[ATTACH=full]133034[/ATTACH]
so only shit i see here is sad man …like really no games but all that pron…fucking sad bruh…wank pole pole ukufe…fuck even cuphead runs on any comp …mi hucheka madem kuwa na i7 lapi and she does is social media and watch shit its …imagine kurealise the male version of it is a wanking beta cuck…you can’t even make it to troll…fuck bruh for real all that pron- unistall life.exe cuz that is one sad library …not even a documentary like i have seen the rock bottom of the male species in one screenshot…
KIll ya self ,cuz nigga you been killing your sperm for a min
i mean a lot of one mins
[ATTACH=full]133040[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]133041[/ATTACH]

Boss unaleta story za kucatch ukitusiwa kwani unadhani uko fb group unabonga na dem…nimethrow shade…pack and go ama slug it out
[ATTACH=full]133038[/ATTACH]

You speak hengrich mbro?
I just wanted you to see Brooklyn 99 you slow retarded cunt

You can’t call pron videos shot by scully and hitchcock as BRKLYN 99 PARODIES and det.diaz is hispanic not a trailer trash slut with brunnette hair…thr pron yo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2k0SmqbBIpQ

[ATTACH=full]133043[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nt26yjdItdA

dropped on tuesday? ppt sent…i don know?
[ATTACH=full]133054[/ATTACH]

Meffi thread closed

People still voting …do you know anything else apart from pron …so maaa that salt couldn’t let you get elevated but still going for that mutambo reach yet you know your midget ass couldnt grab your micro dic so go to piss like a bitch nigga you are…
[ATTACH=full]133132[/ATTACH]

Someone pris tlanslate what this retarded Greek speaking piece of defacate is mumbling

Damn son what pron got those lines…fucking lame tryna act like incoherent am yet its your dumb ass that came in this thread -fucking weak bruh…that what you troll with… Well at least you ain no archeologist imagine you translating ancient texts but as I said your I.q and technique
[ATTACH=full]133195[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]133206[/ATTACH]