So this fool called muturi will retain his seat and Ethuro will go drying

http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2017/08/kenyatta-whips-jubilee-mps-to-back-lusaka-muturi-as-speakers/
Whatdoes this idiot called muturi have to be re-elected? Kusema tu ukweli huyu mse ako down yet these parliamentarians will re-elect him ju munene amesema. Ethuro beats him by far, but ataambiwa aketi mbali. This stupid party politics…siet!

he he he ,unaona kupost a thread sio rocket science?

Muturi ni msito.

Nenda kauze mutura uache kusumbua. I have 3 pages of threads that I have ever posted. Senji.
[ATTACH=full]122992[/ATTACH]

Kabisa, he did very well for Jubilee and he stays. Complete command of National Assembly and committees. He is also from Embu something that sits well with Mt. Kenya community which voted overwhelmingly for Jubilee. He is dependable and proven. Speaker Muturi and Majority leader even passed the security law that has transformed security services in Kenya despite the attempted anarchy at the floor of the house by opposition. All services and force and interlinked in one command centre sharing resources, training, intelligence and equipment.

Meanwhile Ken Lusaka is promoted from Governor to Senate Speaker. Fourth most powerful person in Kenya behind President, Deputy President, Speaker of National Assembly and now him.

Ruto anafanya hesabu zake, wa Luhya ni wengi kuliko wa Turkana, Lusaka in Ethuro out
@Mundu Mulosi hii inatosha? Mtarudisha mkono 2022?

This country is bigger than mount Kenya. Truth be told, with this kind of nomination and appointments, others will always feel sidelined.

There is a court injunction preventing the law to be used, if my mind serves me well.

@Chifu has Muturi eaten your goat?

Ethuro anaeza pewa ministry ya converting all salty lakes in Kenya to fresh water lakes waturkana waache kusema hawana maji ya kunywa.

So you expect Jubilee to reward those who are not its members and ignore its own. You are dreaming of utopia politics. Its like a usa democrat president picking a republican for speaker!!!

That said I can’t wait for weta to call Lusaka, Mr. Speaker Sir.

21 Likes

Politics is and will remain a game of numbers… these was a pay back to the Turkanas you rub my back I rub yours but if I rub yours the you proceed to your center finger in my Anus…

So you want to say that only mount Kenya and Kales voted for uhuru?

Hio kitu ipewe Midiwo sio?

No, you are one saying that.

This is the highest seat Embu community has ever got, I’m glad it stays the same.

Muturi is a very close friend of uhuru, for a long time.

Hehe…asha. I just find the man being of low intelligence, biased and to be truthful, there are better men.

Well Mount Kenya is gigantic 6.7…comparison to what Rao can achieve all over the country… So should it be ignored???

Meanwhile the new Chairman if CoG.
[MEDIA=twitter]902928227773149186[/MEDIA]

Thank you

demeanor can be deceptive. maybe you do not have enough data to draw fair conclusions…