So this was the PLAN

Take case to wakora court one day to electio and have chebukati resign to strengthen it (imeona something to do with deputy returning officer). The wakora network to postpone n the circus continue. This is unaccessible. Three of those judges should be kidnapped so that there will be no quoram, otherwise serikali iko na upuss. If they will allow the date to be postponed better they give the government to babuon juu itaonekana wameshindwa. I am watching them tommorrow, wakiniangusha it is unforgivable

Ulihama NASA lini?

All these dances and NASwA will still walk home alone, without the girl. Just an awkward boner and stained boxers :D:D:D:D:D.
No way on Earth do they have the numbers ata kama ni 2018/9.

Murky waters

Walk of shame lazma.

They don’t care about numbers, they want to be into govt no matter what. That SC case that led to nullification has issues and it also reveals many other judges who had been playing the game behind the scenes. The forthcoming jubilee win is their end. The same for the IEBC, once it is over other commissioners will speak out, hence this last minute moves. All they need is dialogue to have baboun in govt to protect them

Awkward boner and stained boxers :):):):):):):):):slight_smile:
Hope hawajameza VEGA 100

That move has just woken people from the mountain just like Kamelon did before 8th.

Don’t worry at all…just dust your ID and be ready to vote on 26th …The state machinery is alive and kicking my friend! That court has already been taken care of by the govt…you can’t use the same trick against the govt twice! Reliable sources have it that only Mwilu, Maraga & Lenaola are remaining on Babuon’s corner, the others are tucked safely on the govt’s side

Itabidi wameze Vega 200…yaani pakiti mbili za Vega 100.

That can be good, the government should make sure at least two of the three wakoras don’t sit on the bench

Elections ata zikuwe 2019 na NASA secretariat wawe IEBC commissioners bado RWNEBP

Otherwise let’s not hold each other hostage.Lets make the 2 republic’s chap chap referendum Ingekuwa 26 ya kugawanya I would vote yes.I am tired of some people holding other hostage with a million demands.

In a game of patience,never try a former political detainee.
Raila Odinga can wait,till a fair process actually occurs. Hata kama ni 2019 and it will happen. UOTP.

Priss!! Ata my shiny eyes workmates hapo “muthurwa” wenye kura zao ziko ocha are not going!! Family and business interests first.

This is just a blow to the economy, 2 days of idleness galore and another week of tension. Hii siasa sasa imekuwa ujinga!!!

Demakufu najua utatuwakilisha hapo masimba polling station.RWNBPORK!! rudia mara tano facing mount Kenya.

At least mumuanza kuprepare for no election on 26th, mapema

The Supreme Court isn’t above the constitution, the constitution says elections to be held in 60 days and 60 days it has to be.

It has unfolded almost like you had predicted