So Who Killed JFK?

JFK, the man whose name has been romanticized after his life was tragically cut shot in Dallas on Nov 22 1963.

We all know the official story: Lee Harvey Oswald did it from the 6th floor of the book depository as JFK was being driven in an open-top car. But did he actually do it? Impossible! And here are some reasons:

1. Apparently they were about six shots fired. The rifle used by was a bolt action rifle which means it doesnt automatically reload the chamber after each shot. So it would be extremely difficult for him to have pulled off 6 shots in the time frame allowed for the shooting.
  2. Oswald was not an expert sharpshooter yet experts have tried to pull off what he did (shoot a moving target from the 6th floor of the same building) but were unable to pull it off.
  3. The fatal shot to Kennedy’s head came from the front as you can see him moving back and to the left on impact. So how did a guy shooting from the book repository behind Kennedy manage to take this shot? You can see a clip of the moment he was shot here (the bullet clearly comes from the front):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iU83R7rpXQY

There is a shot 2 minute clip describing some aspects of the shooting here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unpZuynt4Gw

My view on the shooting? It was a collabo between the CIA, the Mafia and Lyndon Baines Johnson. Why do I say this?

1. Kennedy thought the CIA too powerful almost to the point on insubordination. He had sworn to tear it apart piece by piece and they were non too happy about it. Also, they always blamed Kennedy for the Bay of Pigs invasion in Cuba failing since Kennedy did not want to commit US resources such as the Airforce or American troops to help the rebels succeed.
  2. The Mafia had been co-opted to help Kennedy come to power by Joe Kennedy (Kennedy’s father and the real driving force in the family) to help Kennedy win. They had used their influence in the unions to get people to vote for Kennedy who won the presidency against Nixon with one of the narrowest margins ever in an American presidential race. They rightly felt that without their influence, Kennedy would not have won. Yet, after he came to power, his brother Bobby begun a relentless pursuit to destroy the Mafia’s power. It looks like people like Carlos Marcello were involved. He once said, in reference to the Kennedy brothers Bobby and JFK: “If a dog is threatening you, you dont cut off the tail {i.e. Bobby} because the head {i.e. JFK } will turn around and bite you. You cut off the head and the tail becomes useless”.
  3. Lyndon Baines Johnson was definitely involved. He was in the same motorcade in a different car and there are pictures of him actually ducking before the first shot was fired. What was he ducking for? Because he knew that they were about to enter a field of fire. Also, his mistress was interviewed decades later and she said that the day before the shooting he had told her “After tomorrow, the SOB Kennedy’s will never embarass me again!”. There’s a short 5min clip about it here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79lOKs0Kr_Y

For those of you who want an indepth documentary with Roger Stone, have a look at this documentary:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FVsS2sDkpE

So what do you Guys think? Did Oswald do it kweli ama ni conspiracy ya Johnson, CIA and Mafia?

Kama hatujui nani aliua Tom Mboya,kwani tujue JFK?

Multiple shooters, Oswald was hired to be the fall guy, the fatal shot was probably from someone else.

On another note Bob kennedy’s shooter was hypnotized before the act, the fatal shot though was not from him but someone inches away from bob, probably part of his security team, It was also covered up

Kwani wewe haujui nani aliua Tom Mboya?

JOWIE!!

I’d remove the CIA from that list and add one J. EDGAR HOOVER OF THE FBI in caps and underlined and in bold and highlighted.

Magneto yule wa Xmen killed him

Forgotten to include Hoover here. He was fearing he may loose his job and Johnson promised him that if he became president, he could keep his job.

When Bobby recieved a call from Hoover immediately after JFKs shooting, he recounted that when Hoover told him about it, he said in a tone that suggested he was very happy about it and that he was talking to him in almost a mocking way.

Who killed Mussaando

Who killed ouko?

Who killed Mugabe Were?

who killed Monica

Biwott.

Who killed Kenyanlist.com?

bingwa

EDGAR HOOVER of the FBI was feared by all including the Presidents he served. It’s believed he had damning dossiers for everybody that mattered. He was literally untouchable.

The second bullet to the head just finished him.

Witnesses said there was a fist-size hole in the back of his head which was the exit wound. In the video that I have posted here, you can see his skull literally blown apart on the right side as Jackie Kennedy tries to retrieve a piece of his head from the boot of the car. Later on as they were driving to the hospital she reportedly said “I have his brains in my hands!”. This was a real gruesome execution

Expert marksmen. Kina Bobby Lee Swagger ndio walifanya hio kazi alafu wakaekelea Lee Harvey Oswald. Na wakammaliza kabla ya trial ndio ukweli usijulikane.

Who killed JM? Also who killed Fr. Kaiser?