So who used to be a smallville fan?

Karisto nimekashikisha this week, maybe I’m a little broken but this shit is funny as hell. Ati Chloe Sullivan ni kasheito lol. And all through the stupid show I was actually rooting for her, ten years worth of tv down the shitter. Goes to show, if they’re on tv, they’re satan worshipping filth and you should just write them off. Gasp! Does that mean pia Rupatiri ni kasheito? Today’s philosophical pub argument…

https://geektyrant.com/news/smallville-actress-allison-mack-is-second-in-command-of-an-evil-sex-cult-what-the-hell?utm_content=buffer59969&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

what the fwack did you eat for lunch:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]139359[/ATTACH]

In this economy? What do you think?

i love smallvile , i grew up with it . superman

[ATTACH=full]139363[/ATTACH]

Me.
Na sitaki maswali.

Diet rich in chlorophyll

Was a fan… Heard about the shit Chloe was upto as well…
[ATTACH=full]139366[/ATTACH]

https://i.imgur.com/xMKDPAy.gif
https://www.pest-ex.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/termite-control.jpg
ulisahau kubikumbi na vile kunanyesha

Season 3 ep 1, where he learnt to fly for the first time. That was the only part I liked. That show was gay to death!
Half the script was mentioning each other’s names.

kristin kreuk… walahii huyo msichana had my teenage hormones raging. hottest thing on tv in 2000’s.

And that dumbass ending… Sigh

Well scope hiyo post ya @Jergen pia Lana ni kasheito jo…

Nini kucatch, kwani yako ilikua chafua? Gwaci wewe!

They deny the existence of God, but yet to fill the void left, the concoct some very wierd cults

Never watched it but najua the whole script how it’s supposed to play out. I am DC junkie