So why do some men choose to be gay...

When women also have booty holes?
[ATTACH=full]238545[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]238546[/ATTACH]

To be honest thats a good question? Lakini I think people are born gay just like they are born straight. No one chooses his/her sexuality

The gay parade by the jareers …one posts the other comments

@Kimakia jibu mashtaka hapa

Usinitaje kwa thread kama hii…am not gaaay (Put former CJ voice in that statement)

Sasa tuanze kuongea mambo ya kukoroga meffi?

Gay mufucker you know no girl would fuck you.

Have you seen the gay couple around??? Many women want to date them. In fact, some the biggest complaint is being approached by women all the time coz they are very good looking(and honestly, they know how to take care of themselves.Unlike SOME celebrities who turn up every day with wrinkled shirts).
But most homophobes have never met a gay person in the first place.

:meffi:
:meffi::meffi:
:meffi:
:meffi::meffi:

that’s true

With all the problems in the world all somebody is thinking of is gay sex? Bullshiet

Well i think nurture not nature will determine the outcome of a child’s sexuality. The kind of environment and people you are exposed to ultimately plays a huge role in the choices you make. Sexuality for most people is only discovered during puberty when the hormones activate.

It’s genetics. The same way a person who murders is influenced by certain genes rather than ‘free will’. Current research on how particular genes affect behavior is so controversial but all your probable actions will be predictable from birth with relative accuracy. You are an algorithm, programmed from birth.

That’s also a valid point if a child is raised by gay parents he or she is likely to turn out gay

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Just because one person who murdered was influenced by genes doesn’t mean all murderers are genetically predisposed. Or can you cite a research that has predicted a humans life from birth to death? I bet not.

sewage stirring is unacceptable

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

KULENI MEFFIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII