So wtf is this?!

Hii ni nini sasa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_Cgxy7N-V0

Rich people’s problems…

wahr…aaaiii … hehehe

The two planes look like they’re coming back from an all night bash :D:D

This is CGI noogle hii

Toys my friend. I thought you are smart

An idle mind needs to be stirred, It is good to be well off and then again to be a technosavvy.

You can create a jet turbine, si ulienda shule? The turbine can use mafuta ya taa. How well off do you need to be to get airbourne?

my friend I know that, thank you. But just for a hobby you need lots of spare cash perhaps that is what I CALL being well off. DO you realise the guys are playing on a very big field with what seems to be even a private runway. For instance look at this guys garage https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp68_FLety0O-n9QU6phsgw or the applied science channel guy they do things that we pretty understand their working principles, but they have an upper hand since they readily have the right tools which for us may cost a fortune.

I understand you brother especially when it comes to accesability of the right tools. See, tools is 50% of the ANY JOB.
But still, I feel it is wrong to compare the theater of ops in this regard…all you need is knowledge, the right knowledge AND the right tools and passion.
You can have all the cash in the world but there is a limit on what one can acquire with money.

Good, don’t you realise we are in agreement? Perhaps my expression was not clear what is implied in my first reply is that the guys here have both the resources and the knowledge, something I appreciate from them unlike some idle minded people with resources they cannot put to what really is interesting to me, technology or any other creative work.

Yes, only the well off part…assuming their theater is in europe, you have here in euros, some general stores that sell very good tools at very reasonable prices.
Mûthûngû knows and appreciates that tools is 50% of the job.

I see your take. And I am actually among the people who gets offended by people who keeps on saying, " mzungu ako na akili mingi kweli" when what they do I can read about and do even better.

I have re edited my last input

Mafuta ya ndege(jet A-1) is actually high grade kerosene plus additives

100 octane low lead yes