So You Want to Secede? Tapatane kwa Debe

It’s really that simple.

If you want everyone to kula kwao, we shall have to stop all this kizungu mingi of “disenfranchised” sijui "stolen democracy" and go for a referendum.

We shall wait in the sidelines while you parade Ndii, Ambitho, BigBust Daisy Amdany ([SIZE=2]who’s complaining![/SIZE]), and the sort and then “RWNBP 2017” will look like honourable losing. Kenya Will Never Break, KWNB will have 80%+

[SIZE=5]Tupatane kwa debe![/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]121430[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

Hiyo haiko even in history of mathematics

the people who want to secede are the ones who vote… not the entire country.

Ala so you are a politician

why did you prefer a huge pussy and penis to a bigger brain shemale?

What was the point of county governments?

RWNBP.

Kwanza that Daisy Amdany never voted! Imagine that! And she’s the loudest to cry “stolen democracy”!

Ukifutwa Kazi si utulie na uwache machungu

Pseudonyms ujinga stakangi

Kwani unaumwo ni kishwa?

Ni ujinga gani hutakangi?

Si I think this will have 100% support from all sides? Kyuks n Kale’s, ‘friends’ survive forever-after in one country…the Others feeling left out to start building their’s mos mos. .
Win for all?yeah?

This is a good one!
They want to secede, we are game! Just bring it on!

Those who want to secede wakumbuke nairobi si ya mama ya mtu

The same people who forced those arrangements on us are the same people who are agitating for secession. They were the very people who crafted the constitution that is governing us today. Everything has been tailor made to suit them. And yet they will never be satisfied unless they become president.

The idea has been mooted by these few myopic powerhungry figureheads who believe that everyone in the targeted region echo their intentions. Must you clinch power at all cost disregarding the opinion of the majority ie those who voted and aren’t for the idea and those who didn’t vote and are wondering who the heck is this deciding their destiny.

Hapo sasa ndio tutarushiana marisasi! People think they know, but they don’t know that they don’t know!

Nairobi will be for everyone (its own country)

What a tangled web!

Good luck!