Solution to teachers strike

I have watched this shit roll on as if i dont care till it hit me how neighbourhood is confused just because the schools are closed.
Now someone wise told me always be a part of solution not the problem. So before i can start pointing my dirty fingers(of course they were inserted somewhere wet), I’d like to give my contribution to this problem.
-I think its employers jurisdiction to provide adequate facilities for employees to get good end result. Take an example , we cannot pay a mjengo guy sh 400 and at the same time want to kidnap him to wash your car later in the evening or get kids from school, milk cows. End result though with time are elliptic catastrophic.He will impregnate your wife and worse still your daughter too. Now countrymen, look at the education sector with such strike lapses from 90s, then look at the produce we have now.
I guarantee now that nearly everyone is more concerned about being rich than anything else. Coruption is order of the day and you will do nothing about it. I said nothing. Gone are the time when learning was more about communal and country growth with moral undertaking coming in handy. Now its about cheating in exams and getting that cert. Ask the dude to come for a interview you will then understand what i mean. Give him a year in probation and you will be one to quit that career.
RECOMMENDATIONS.
Anyway away from lamentations brings me to few if many, solutions i have in mind.
*I think government through TSC should just accept time has changed and agree on reasonable measure with KNUT which for me would be,
-help out the teachers body to operate like welfare, that is help it with loans to start big projects which at the end can give them funds which can boosts the teachers. Am talking about investing in maybe buildings(office blocks, estates, malls eect) , engineering industries(dont ask me which ones) , stales at text book. Industries etc
Before you start raising and pointing fingers to how stupid and ignorant i am to facts and fictions , kindly remember i just took a major step in helping each player out, and second am not a member of the stated parties so i have minimal knowledge in dimerits. Thank for wasting your time again reading.

Boss yawa hii yote?

Ukitaka e kitu watu wasome mtu ueka spacing kama ambia Couch P akupe lessons on that

It actually hurts reading this broken English!

[SIZE=7]GOOD[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]But take time to proofread your work before submission.[/SIZE]

Vile mapepo amesema hapo juu

aai sidhani watamake in 90 days thats waaay long term.please come back to the short term solutions.
option 1)increase tax to 22%
2)print more money like they did in zimbabwe

You must be a teacher if not a failed one, red biro now and then

Upus

@upepo = Mulika Mwizi.

better yet, set up a similar platform like AFCO for teachers, so they can make good with what they’re due

the solution the union na gova wa draft cba wakipewa hata 7% they will take it

sawa mblo wewe naona ni well wisher.Dua la kuku…